think so... but wondering Y...Originally posted by sun_flower:ooh...me thought bum cleavage is the in thing now...![]()
agreed...makes me wonder if they have two bums...one upper and one lower...Originally posted by zh3nzh3n:but some very deep cleavage purposely wear low cut looks er xin...
yaya i find it nice too but depends hw the ger carry herselfOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Do you all find girls who wear low cut dress who reveal their cleavage sexy??? Do you find it a turn-on???![]()
u a guy rite ?Originally posted by FireIce:i like to see guy cleavage
preferably with chest hair one
FI a guy?Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:u a guy rite ?
Scare Scare![]()
Silverger, all bekoz of you la promoting me !!
Hehehheheheeh .........![]()
Boi , duno leh, FI a guy or a gal, but the nick sure sounds like a guy , kikikikikkikikikOriginally posted by WinBoi84:FI a guy?
Now then I know...![]()
HA HA HAOriginally posted by Mike Kezowski:u a guy rite ?
Scare Scare![]()
Silverger, all bekoz of you la promoting me !!
Hehehheheheeh .........![]()
wow u 1st dae come in sgforum izzit?? FireICe da jie also dun knoe.. bu zhi si...Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Boi , duno leh, FI a guy or a gal, but the nick sure sounds like a guy , kikikikikkikikik![]()
U know his/her sex ?![]()
ya. her cleavage must look natural.. must not be too fake... so do you wear low-cut dress to show yr cleavage???Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i find it nice too but depends hw the ger carry herself![]()
Pai seh la , duno maOriginally posted by FireIce:like no one bothers to read my signature one leh.......
hai~~~~~~
Wow u seems so confident... it seems that u always flaunt it???hehe.Originally posted by Hershey:cleavage showing is sexy only if you do not have fake breast that look like you are going to topple over. I feel that as long as you have the assets then flaunt it lor!!![]()
It turn me on more when looking at a low cut cleavage then a whole bust naked in front of me....Originally posted by Ah^ken:Do you all find girls who wear low cut dress who reveal their cleavage sexy??? Do you find it a turn-on???![]()
totally agreed...Originally posted by tjm07:It turn me on more when looking at a low cut cleavage then a whole bust naked in front of me....![]()
Yup!Originally posted by Ah^ken:Do you all find girls who wear low cut dress who reveal their cleavage sexy??? Do you find it a turn-on???![]()
No lar..always flaunt them then my guy see liao not shiok liao....must sometimes flaunt them abit..so that can attract his attention mar.....its like got see no see then shiok mar...everytime see also sianzzz rite??Originally posted by Ah^ken:Wow u seems so confident... it seems that u always flaunt it???hehe.![]()