Haha.. where will sianz one... so feng man.. other girls see liao also envious of u..Originally posted by Hershey:No lar..always flaunt them then my guy see liao not shiok liao....must sometimes flaunt them abit..so that can attract his attention mar.....its like got see no see then shiok mar...everytime see also sianzzz rite??![]()
Wow if u r my gf it will be damn happening...Originally posted by Hershey:No lar..always flaunt them then my guy see liao not shiok liao....must sometimes flaunt them abit..so that can attract his attention mar.....its like got see no see then shiok mar...everytime see also sianzzz rite??![]()
haha so many ppl envy u..Originally posted by maxcool:hershey, U sure know how to shiok man huh... envy ur bf...![]()
Yeah you must carry it with a qi zhi right??Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i find it nice too but depends hw the ger carry herself![]()
Eeeee that one so er xin..... big but not good..... must at least make yourself be sexy not let the bust take over...Originally posted by TaDA:Yeah you must carry it with a qi zhi right??
Like the tv commercial on that mom who
shows her clev while getting her son home
from school.And all the other tai tai stand watching....
koaz...
Haha... i tink natural is gd...Originally posted by tjm07:Eeeee that one so er xin..... big but not good..... must at least make yourself be sexy not let the bust take over...![]()
Just look at her admiring herself at the mirrorOriginally posted by tjm07:Eeeee that one so er xin..... big but not good..... must at least make yourself be sexy not let the bust take over...![]()
Haha, I got friends who do that delibrately to attract guys!Originally posted by Doenitz:I remember when i was in Secondary one,I saw my teacher's cleavage when she bent down in front of me to teach me...I got introducted to the birds and bees of life from then on.![]()
Haha... wow then u always c their long gao lah...Originally posted by TaDA:Haha, I got friends who do that delibrately to attract guys!
haha, not telling which jc i from!
haha... not when i think it is amusing...Originally posted by Ah^ken:Haha... wow then u always c their long gao lah...![]()
B careful, wait crippled if U fall into the long gao....Originally posted by Ah^ken:Haha... wow then u always c their long gao lah...![]()
Envy me for what..i am average size only...not really big like pamela anderson'sOriginally posted by Ah^ken:haha so many ppl envy u..![]()
Me too! Me too!Originally posted by tjm07:WoooOooO i love drain its just so nice and beautiful...![]()
Gimme one month...Originally posted by FireIce:i like to see guy cleavage
preferably with chest hair one
Depend lor.. if u hv no bust... but good figure ppl will also look at u.... even u dun hv both u hv good looks ppl will also look at u... but if all three u dun hv... erm.....Originally posted by Hershey:Okie guys..seriously..if the gal got no cleavage leh?? Does it mean she is not sexy and guys would not pay attention to her?? Comments comments....
of cos not... she dun haf cleavage doesnt mean other parts of her body not sexy...Originally posted by Hershey:Okie guys..seriously..if the gal got no cleavage leh?? Does it mean she is not sexy and guys would not pay attention to her?? Comments comments....
Originally posted by Hershey:No lar..always flaunt them then my guy see liao not shiok liao....must sometimes flaunt them abit..so that can attract his attention mar.....its like got see no see then shiok mar...everytime see also sianzzz rite??![]()
Originally posted by Hershey:Envy me for what..i am average size only...not really big like pamela anderson's
Dun be horny worr...Originally posted by Andy Tan:then wat is ur size ?