not horny not call man liao...Originally posted by tjm07:Dun be horny worr...![]()
True...Originally posted by RyHaN:not horny not call man liao...![]()
Originally posted by tjm07:Dun be horny worr...![]()
I never say wrong...Originally posted by Andy Tan:nothing wrong to ask mah....c she wan 2 say anot lor
Hahah..... u do that often??Originally posted by n0_Nick:when u r in a bus.. den u stand beside a cha bor sitting down.. den if she is wearing quite revealing clothes and u can see her cleavage... keke..
take time and explore inside.. and u will see something nice..
hahahahahaz...
My size..average.....36B only...and don't you start to think horny or funny....or else i tel XLN to chop it off for you!!Originally posted by Andy Tan:then wat is ur size ?
Haha...once i went on a bus, there was this bangala standing beside this woman who is wearing a low-cut top. He stare at her breast like there was no tomorrow...best part...he start to drip saliva.....my god!!Originally posted by n0_Nick:when u r in a bus.. den u stand beside a cha bor sitting down.. den if she is wearing quite revealing clothes and u can see her cleavage... keke..
hahahahahaz...
Chao bangalas...cannot make it man...always like to drool at our chio Chinese gals...Go Geylang and Desker always kenna shooed off by the Ah Bengs there coz they know the bangalas can never afford it!Originally posted by Hershey7550:Haha...once i went on a bus, there was this bangala standing beside this woman who is wearing a low-cut top. He stare at her breast like there was no tomorrow...best part...he start to drip saliva.....my god!!![]()
Sometimes when I am in luck,I'll get to see such things and my pants start to budge.Originally posted by n0_Nick:when u r in a bus.. den u stand beside a cha bor sitting down.. den if she is wearing quite revealing clothes and u can see her cleavage... keke..
hahahahahaz...
Hehehe... I am curious to know how 'deep' your exploration had been...Originally posted by n0_Nick:when u r in a bus.. den u stand beside a cha bor sitting down.. den if she is wearing quite revealing clothes and u can see her cleavage... keke..
hahahahahaz...
Wow wat tings u got to see??Originally posted by Doenitz:Sometimes when I am in luck,I'll get to see such things and my pants start to budge.![]()
Nothing much,just the breathtaking scenary of twin peaks.Originally posted by Ah^ken:Wow wat tings u got to see??![]()
U 36B he never stare at uOriginally posted by Hershey7550:Haha...once i went on a bus, there was this bangala standing beside this woman who is wearing a low-cut top. He stare at her breast like there was no tomorrow...best part...he start to drip saliva.....my god!!![]()
Because i was a) sitting down b)not wearing a low cut top and c)the lasy i think was a size c....that is why stare at her lar....besides me 36B not really big what..its average size for gals....somemore me fat and ugly...who wan to see!Originally posted by tjm07:U 36B he never stare at u![]()
EEWWWWWWW!!!Originally posted by Hershey7550:Haha...once i went on a bus, there was this bangala standing beside this woman who is wearing a low-cut top. He stare at her breast like there was no tomorrow...best part...he start to drip saliva.....my god!!![]()
Originally posted by Hershey7550:My size..average.....36B only...and don't you start to think horny or funny....or else i tel XLN to chop it off for you!!![]()
Originally posted by Andy Tan:OIC....big mah....one hand cannot cup them.
Chop off ???
Then U mend it lor....hehe
Originally posted by Hershey:![]()
If i can chop it off...you think i will mend it??
Big or not big you also would not have a chance to touch it..that is reserved only for my hubby....
Ya true i imagine also feel er xin liao...Originally posted by Andy Tan:U said U call XLN to chop mah....hehe
Aiya....36B/C mi oso played be4
For me, I like gals with 33B to 34C.....
Too big sometimes find very disgusting....IMO
haha too big wait kanna suffocated by her breasts..Originally posted by tjm07:Ya true i imagine also feel er xin liao...![]()
Wun la but u will be piss off and ur birdie wun work that nite...Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha too big wait kanna suffocated by her breasts..![]()
Originally posted by tjm07:Wun la but u will be piss off and ur birdie wun work that nite...![]()
When i watch porno count or not haha....Originally posted by Andy Tan:It's happen to u be4 ???
Originally posted by tjm07:When i watch porno count or not haha....![]()