hahahahahaaaOriginally posted by FireIce:do ppl relli bring rulers and measuring tapes to bed?![]()
Well, but some people do prefer Asian girls then westerns. and african guys is a category (You know... "PhD")Originally posted by jOhO:oh and u mentioned "singaproean pussy"
i didn't know u could catagorise them by nationality...![]()
Originally posted by Thongboy:try to masturbate often, it will build up muscles in ur dick, making it thicker, and sometimes longer.![]()
is there any truth in it???Originally posted by Thongboy:try to masturbate often, it will build up muscles in ur dick, making it thicker, and sometimes longer.![]()
Yeah rite .........Originally posted by Thongboy:try to masturbate often, it will build up muscles in ur dick, making it thicker, and sometimes longer.![]()
G-spot is G-spot...not the clitoris......pengZzzzzz....well all i can say is it does not depend whether your penis is long or short or whatever...G-spot on every woman is very different...so you have to do your exploration and find out......Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Yeah rite .........
Hehehehehheeh ...........
U sure or not ?![]()
Aiya, does it matter how deep a 4-5 inch dick can go, most important is you know where the G-Spot is and the GSpot is not at the end of the varginal la, it's at the outer layer where you need to flip out the outer layer of the vagina and ta da ! It's there up there like a leaf thingy.
Err ...... G-Spot = Clits rite ?![]()
U ARE WRONG!Originally posted by Thongboy:try to masturbate often, it will build up muscles in ur dick, making it thicker, and sometimes longer.![]()
Yaiks !! Den all my info on GSpot had been wrong all this while, yaiks !!Originally posted by Hershey:G-spot is G-spot...not the clitoris......pengZzzzzz....well all i can say is it does not depend whether your penis is long or short or whatever...G-spot on every woman is very different...so you have to do your exploration and find out......![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:realli meh..
U ARE WRONG!
this is one big misconception.......
masturbation [b]often will lead to erectile dysfunction in the long run....
meaning...when u having real sex, u can't get full erection(impotent) or ur full erection cannot be maintained throughout the whole session...(halfway then nua liao)
so u guys! masturbate somemore lah!
hahahaha....Originally posted by sugardaddy:i think better close this topic...dont disgrace yourself lah..... let everybody know you only got 4-5 inches lor
r u sure? got scientific prove????Originally posted by Thongboy:try to masturbate often, it will build up muscles in ur dick, making it thicker, and sometimes longer.![]()
Originally posted by Hershey:G-spot is G-spot...not the clitoris......pengZzzzzz....well all i can say is it does not depend whether your penis is long or short or whatever...G-spot on every woman is very different...so you have to do your exploration and find out......![]()

wow gd bio lesson man...Originally posted by FERRARIman:
The G-Spot is not easily located. Sometimes women have a hard time finding it and do not even believe they have one. Here is an easy method to finding it. To explore this area, have your partner lie down, knees bent and feet flat on the bed, with a small pillow under her buttocks. Insert the length of your lubricated fingers into her vagina towards her navel. This will be about two inches inside the vagina. Press with one or two fingers against the front wall of her vagina. Because it's surrounded with tissue and is deep in the vaginal wall, you may want to apply a little more pressure than usual.
When you stimulate the right spot, it will swell the way your penis does. Slide your fingers from side to side. Have your partner tell you when you hit the right place. She will be able to tell. When you find the sensitive spot, continue stimulating it and you may find that it becomes firm and swells much like the erectile tissue in your penis.
How do I stimulate the G-Spot?
find out later........catch my next topic soon!!!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:This has gotta be the biggest joke I've ever heard. Where's the proof?
U ARE WRONG!
this is one big misconception.......
masturbation [b]often will lead to erectile dysfunction in the long run....
meaning...when u having real sex, u can't get full erection(impotent) or ur full erection cannot be maintained throughout the whole session...(halfway then nua liao)
so u guys! masturbate somemore lah!