actually it is abt 3 cm above the clit just behind the wall adjacent to the clitOriginally posted by Mike Kezowski:Yeah rite .........
Hehehehehheeh ...........
U sure or not ?![]()
Aiya, does it matter how deep a 4-5 inch dick can go, most important is you know where the G-Spot is and the GSpot is not at the end of the varginal la, it's at the outer layer where you need to flip out the outer layer of the vagina and ta da ! It's there up there like a leaf thingy.
Err ...... G-Spot = Clits rite ?![]()
zun bo? den u muz b buz doing it . . ..Originally posted by Thongboy:try to masturbate often, it will build up muscles in ur dick, making it thicker, and sometimes longer.![]()
Then jap guys nobody want liao...Originally posted by RyHaN:sad to say 3-4inch a bit short lei.....i around 6 ppl find short liao....sad sia she say dat...i got a fren around 7 almost 8 inches..any girls interested????
lol!!Originally posted by tjm07:Then jap guys nobody want liao...![]()
Its 1-1.5 inches up e vaginal walls...inside e vagina.. a small bump..slightly above e clitoris if from e outside.. so it doesnt matter if u dun hav a long dick... u just need to know where to rubOriginally posted by Mike Kezowski:Yeah rite .........
Hehehehehheeh ...........
U sure or not ?![]()
Aiya, does it matter how deep a 4-5 inch dick can go, most important is you know where the G-Spot is and the GSpot is not at the end of the varginal la, it's at the outer layer where you need to flip out the outer layer of the vagina and ta da ! It's there up there like a leaf thingy.
Err ...... G-Spot = Clits rite ?![]()