Originally posted by funmanson:cause you had sex too regularly already .. haha
Being a sugar daddy got girls to serve you right ?![]()
ideal one is young, handsome, filty rich, gentle and long dick...hahahahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wat is a sugardaddy???characteristics???50 - 60 years old....lots of money to make girls happy???HOHOHO
Young?Originally posted by sugardaddy:ideal one is young, handsome, filty rich, gentle and long dick...hahahaha![]()
too bad outnof 5 i only got 1
Hehe i got 4 out of 5 ...Originally posted by sugardaddy:ideal one is young, handsome, filty rich, gentle and long dick...hahahaha![]()
too bad outnof 5 i only got 1
sorry this topic for sugardaddy not for ducks.....wrong post lorOriginally posted by funmanson:Hehe i got 4 out of 5 ...
the only thing is no money .... =[
mentality one , already one lorOriginally posted by funmanson:canot comment meh ?
Not duck yt hor ...
i am still innocent one ...
Ya, I agree...Originally posted by sugardaddy:mentality one , already one lor
Yikes!Originally posted by Thongboy:wet dream?
long time ago, middle of the night suddenly all booze out, wat a mess![]()
Aiya Girl also got wet dreams one ma, when they hef wet dream do they get wet ? Hmm ......... wonderingOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me pour a big pail of water and splash onto guys who r sleeping....
wet dream i dono ...bt when i was young like 2 or 3 yrs old...i pee in bed...lazy go toilet...too sleepy.....................in the end give my mum scoldOriginally posted by Mike Kezowski:Aiya Girl also got wet dreams one ma, when they hef wet dream do they get wet ? Hmm ......... wondering![]()
Me been a long time since the last wet dreams ..... too tired everyday i think ........![]()
Err ........ good la u ppl , the last time i still pee on bed is 13 years pldOriginally posted by Thongboy:i 6 year old still peeing in bed...![]()
hi 5^....Originally posted by funmanson:Hehe i got 4 out of 5 ...
the only thing is no money .... =[
Yesterday night.Originally posted by sugardaddy:Guys, when is the last last time you had yours???
gers got wet drm 1 meh?Originally posted by sugardaddy:Hi there, like to share??? Wondering do girls have wet dream??? Guys, when is the last last time you had yours???
For me, long long time ago......