the last time i had nocturnal emission was yrs ago...Originally posted by sugardaddy:Hi there, like to share??? Wondering do girls have wet dream??? Guys, when is the last last time you had yours???
For me, long long time ago......
have one lah.... my ex told me she had 1 when i got ICTOriginally posted by shandower:I think gals don't have wet dreams. Have to look up some info on that.
yours how long huh???!!!Originally posted by funmanson:Hehe i got 4 out of 5 ...
the only thing is no money .... =[
how then consider wet dreams huh??Originally posted by Si|verGer:gers got wet drm 1 meh?![]()

I oso nv hear b4 gals got wet dream one.. nowadays i "DIY" lah, wet dream sibeh rare..Originally posted by Si|verGer:gers got wet drm 1 meh?![]()
ehhhh.... cannot like tis say leh.. will make me blush one lehOriginally posted by Ronaldj:It sounds like you're speaking from experience. Right, Wendy?![]()
Juz admit U exp lor... otherwise how U noe?Originally posted by wendy81:ehhhh.... cannot like tis say leh.. will make me blush one leh![]()
n do u noe tat gal can ejaculate too during sex intercourse...Originally posted by wendy81:gals do haf wetdreams and they feel as real as men do...they sometimes cum in their wetdreams but not oways.. they of coz will feel wet... its normal to haf wetdreams anyway.. nutting unusual. its juz subconciously doing it. and in wetdreams u dun get preggy leh.. or diseases.. and u can do wif the guy of ur dream sometimes LOL![]()
my exgf can't tahan until the pt of ejaculation her body quivering like siao liaoOriginally posted by davewill:n do u noe tat gal can ejaculate too during sex intercourse...
wonder if u hv such experiences?
davewill
hehehe! sexperienced?Originally posted by loneryu00:Juz admit U exp lor... otherwise how U noe?
the gals ejaculate alot and tts when guys says or complain they are too wet and they dun feel anything after tt in the hole they haf to clean up the wetness.... whether i do haf such experience will be for u to find out u noe?Originally posted by davewill:n do u noe tat gal can ejaculate too during sex intercourse...
wonder if u hv such experiences?
davewill
but i heard it's not easy to bring the gal to that pt?Originally posted by wendy81:the gals ejaculate alot and tts when guys says or complain they are too wet and they dun feel anything after tt in the hole they haf to clean up the wetness.... whether i do haf such experience will be for u to find out u noe?![]()
ehh.. simple lah.. but den again its ur skill tt counts u noe??Originally posted by huoyun:but i heard it's not easy to bring the gal to that pt?
Hmmnn... it's the thing called 'g-spot' right? Whenever I touch my gal's, she will squirm in pleasure.. Most of the time I use my fingers.. Otherwise it would be in doggie position or missionary...Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. simple lah.. but den again its ur skill tt counts u noe??