i already gave the answers leh...Originally posted by shandower:I think gals don't have wet dreams. Have to look up some info on that.
yepz.. find her g-spot and not all gals haf the same size or same place hor...Originally posted by Deep3lue:Hmmnn... it's the thing called 'g-spot' right? Whenever I touch my gal's, she will squirm in pleasure.. Most of the time I use my fingers.. Otherwise it would be in doggie position or missionary...![]()
noted....i'll definitely dig out the answer easily from u, oh btw pls cancel all ur appointments on tat particular day coz u'll sure wun let me get out from the bed kekeke....Originally posted by wendy81:the gals ejaculate alot and tts when guys says or complain they are too wet and they dun feel anything after tt in the hole they haf to clean up the wetness.... whether i do haf such experience will be for u to find out u noe?![]()
wat day ah?Originally posted by davewill:noted....i'll definitely dig out the answer easily from u, oh btw pls cancel all ur appointments on tat particular day coz u'll sure wun let me get out from the bed kekeke....
bring u to heaven
davewill![]()
hmm.. means I dun have enuf experience.. not enuf practiceOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh.. simple lah.. but den again its ur skill tt counts u noe??
wat missionary? I really dunno how that position looks likeOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Hmmnn... it's the thing called 'g-spot' right? Whenever I touch my gal's, she will squirm in pleasure.. Most of the time I use my fingers.. Otherwise it would be in doggie position or missionary...![]()