ok... but intmacy might lead to sex if u cannot control yrself..Originally posted by star princess:of course it can. there are lots more kind of intimacy. it doesn't have to be sex to get intimate.
I mean intimacy that is NOT on the bed. It can be like going jogging together, catching a good movie, praying together etcOriginally posted by Ah^ken:ok... but intmacy might lead to sex if u cannot control yrself..![]()
Oic...Originally posted by star princess:I mean intimacy that is NOT on the bed. It can be like going jogging together, catching a good movie, praying together etc
Yes... eg. Me and my cat (died liao... Poor thing..Originally posted by Ah^ken:Can a relationship survive without sex?? Is there true luv in a relationship without sex??![]()
wah... wad a good bf u are....!!!!!Originally posted by maxcool:Well, my gf & I hav been together for 5+ yrs without sex...
me and one of my ex...together for 5 mths...without sex...still survived...but..cos of some prob..we still break..Originally posted by Ah^ken:Can a relationship survive without sex?? Is there true luv in a relationship without sex??![]()
Care to Quote me an example?Originally posted by FireIce:yes.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:me and one of my ex...together for 5 mths...without sex...still survived...but..cos of some prob..we still break..
hey we are toking about a love relationship not platonic relationship... pls dun kay kiang...Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes... eg. Me and my cat (died liao... Poor thing..), my neighbour and his dog, my friend and her brother, me and my basketball....
> " ~Paisay..~
No.1 your topic never state that it's ONLY about love relationship and NOT platonic relationship....Originally posted by Ah^ken:hey we are toking about a love relationship not platonic relationship... pls dun kay kiang...![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:Can a relationship survive without sex?? Is there true luv in a relationship without sex??![]()
Didn't know why ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:me and one of my ex...together for 5 mths...without sex...still survived...but..cos of some prob..we still break..
ya... cos somtimes they ar afraid to lose the guy....Originally posted by Hitakogi:Didn't know why ...
i oso feel it this way,
once a gal have sex in a relationship,
the gals will give in more to the guy,
leaving the relationship with problem lesses as the tend to give in!
Anyone here agreed with me?![]()
y not can. . . it depends sumtime sex make couple more close build a bond but sumtime it does not. . . sumtime tin 'll b better off w/o sex so it all depends. . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:Can a relationship survive without sex?? Is there true luv in a relationship without sex??![]()
agree most ger engange in sex bcoz they luv their bf & they knw their bf 1 it so they giv u coz they luv bf & to bld a stronger bond. ..Originally posted by FireIce:i think if the guy relli love the ger, he wun eben tink of attempting....
or at least...respect the ger.....

Welcom Christy...seems tat u just joined us...Originally posted by Christy:Looks like it is hard to have a relationship without sex nowadays. In my many relationships, it is happening all the time.

Wow...u love sex a lot too...Originally posted by Christy:It seems after all these years, it is a thing that cannot do without.

Interested?Originally posted by Christy:Virtual GF? ehhh....how?