no worry, i am here wif uOriginally posted by BimBo:A relationship without sex is definitely possible as there r a lot of things a couple can do besides making luv..If a relationship can last without sex, it means dat the guy really luv the girl.. I have seen despicable guys who break off with their gf coz she does not want to haf sex with him..
For my dear and I, we simply enjoy the company of each other dat even without sex, we r very happily together..but sadly todae, Xmas Eve, he is on duty and I miss him so much..Sobsob..![]()

Your first posting leh...welcome to sgForumOriginally posted by Lucious:Well,if the guy trully loves the gal,he'll be able to wait and tolerate no matter how tempted he is..BGR doesn't means a time to have SeX..It's actually someone u can share ur sadness and problems,happiness and joy with..Don't rush into sex if both parties aren't ready for consequences!!

think dat couple who marry w/o doing sex too. . . it can survive lar it depends on the cpuple mutual agreementOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Can a relationship survive without sex?? Is there true luv in a relationship without sex??![]()
yes dat quite true it depends lor. . .as they say makiing luv does make the bond btw couple strongerOriginally posted by Ah^ken:i tink that when a girls realli luv the guy, the relationship will develop slowly into sexual..![]()
u mean u like to hv more sex? -.-"Originally posted by www:not impossible but why would u want a sex-less relationship in the first place?
like?Originally posted by smallcherry:hihi!!
its my first time here!
my virgin post kekekekee
well feel tat it is possible to haf a meaningful relationship without sex. in fact, without indulging in physical sex, the couple can actually spend time to grow closer in other ways, eg in communication.
a couple should never step into the sex until both is ready
and even after that, the relationship should not focus around sex...there is more to relationship to juz sex..

i agree wif wad u say but seldom guys can do dat. . .Originally posted by maxcool:If U're onli tinking of sex, then U're NOT ready for a REAL SERIOUS relationship....
If U REALLY LOVE ur gal, U would NOT tink of sex or requesting if she's NOT ready.... U will RESPECT her decision at ALL times!![]()
dolphins tooOriginally posted by tjm07:Then we are no different from animal but worse.. cos we can't hv pleasure... cos i think only human make love for pleasure...![]()
hard to find tis type of guy!!Originally posted by maxcool:Well, my gf & I hav been together for 5+ yrs without sex...
silver.. hinting who?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hard to find tis type of guy!!![]()
Originally posted by maxcool:Well, my gf & I hav been together for 5+ yrs without sex...
maxcool lohOriginally posted by e|mo:silver.. hinting who?![]()
i oso got but the longest relationship is 2 yrs w/o sexOriginally posted by aHGer^83:me and one of my ex...together for 5 mths...without sex...still survived...but..cos of some prob..we still break..
no, it is hard to find this type of galOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hard to find tis type of guy!!![]()

yaya i agree coz i believe if the ger reli hv sex wif tis guy tis mean tis ger reli luv tis guy liao. . . den she will try to do anytin to maintain a happy luv & oso try to avoid as many quarrels as possiOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Didn't know why ...
i oso feel it this way,
once a gal have sex in a relationship,
the gals will give in more to the guy,
leaving the relationship with problem lesses as the tend to give in!
Anyone here agreed with me?![]()
mi, i think longest is 3 mths b4 sexOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i oso got but the longest relationship is 2 yrs w/o sex![]()

i hate those guy who break off when the ger dun agree to hv sex wif him. . .Originally posted by BimBo:A relationship without sex is definitely possible as there r a lot of things a couple can do besides making luv..If a relationship can last without sex, it means dat the guy really luv the girl.. I have seen despicable guys who break off with their gf coz she does not want to haf sex with him..
For my dear and I, we simply enjoy the company of each other dat even without sex, we r very happily together..but sadly todae, Xmas Eve, he is on duty and I miss him so much..Sobsob..![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:silver.. hinting who?![]()
whoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i hate those guy who break off when the ger dun agree to hv sex wif him. . .![]()
wrong i nv hint him is i praise himOriginally posted by startrightnow:maxcool loh