er... u only just found that out??Originally posted by windjammer:hv just found out that some of the gals in their early twenties prefer guys in the late thirties....
any comments?

Thats a good one...Originally posted by jOhO:er... u only just found that out??
Its common nowadays for gals to fall in luv with older guys cos they tend to shower more luv to them and also they haf a stable career which makes gals secure...Originally posted by windjammer:hv just found out that some of the gals in their early twenties prefer guys in the late thirties....
any comments?
Are u trying to say u are one old guyOriginally posted by windjammer:normally i am indifferent to any gals approach... but recently one gal is extremely "active"... hmmm... dun know how to put it...
U sure if really so i will be happy... saw so many chio chio jie jie around...Originally posted by WinBoi84:I tot now the tread is "Gals who like younger guys? Jie di lian?"
So any jiejie wanna wants me, a di di to be her bf?![]()
hehehe...Originally posted by WinBoi84:I tot now the tread is "Gals who like younger guys? Jie di lian?"
So any jiejie wanna wants me, a di di to be her bf?![]()
hey the converse could be true... i've been screwed (figuratively) by a young gal... but the older ones seem more level headed...Originally posted by reallieRAW:Older guys r generally more experienced (pls dun think too far hor)...they can be more sensitive to wat gals like
WahahahaOriginally posted by jOhO:hey the converse could be true... i've been screwed (figuratively) by a young gal... but the older ones seem more level headed...
ahha like that good luck ar? alamak muz by 4d liow..Originally posted by reallieRAW:Wahahaha![]()
U r another one with real 'Goody luck' man.....
Older ones?gals? Definitely
U met a young gal mah.....not bad still
'salt & pepper' too?
Nu Ren Shi Huo Shui?Originally posted by jOhO:ahha like that good luck ar? alamak muz by 4d liow..
my salt and pepper stock very high.. but everything in moderation...![]()
wah u steady lor.. i have NO IDEA wat u tokking about... translateeeeeeeeeeeee!! ehheheheOriginally posted by reallieRAW:Nu Ren Shi Huo Shui?
Then u better dun bother to stock tt much...gonna be used up soon anyway
Haha.....ur 'Huo Shui' is gonna absorb all up anyway![]()

Nu Ren Shi Huo Shui ah?Originally posted by jOhO:wah u steady lor.. i have NO IDEA wat u tokking about... translateeeeeeeeeeeee!! ehhehehe
english i can yi wang da jing
chinese i will be luo hua liu shui....
hehe dunno whether those words i use correct also anot!![]()
hmm women are nothing but troubles? yeah maybe ... i will not argue for or against... but all i know is there there is ONE woman that is not trouble... rather she'll be worth the trouble...Originally posted by reallieRAW:Nu Ren Shi Huo Shui ah?
I need Desert Fox or FI their help man.....
Heheee...I've learnt my lesson well
Anyway...it means tt Women r nothing but Troubles![]()

issit?? you mean woman are materialistic?Originally posted by silkmagic:Older guy = career stable = bigger buying power = more time = more care
Originally posted by windjammer:issit?? you mean woman are materialistic?![]()
Ya... I guess you're RIGHT...? By the way, Devil is 111 years old this year.... NICE to meet you...? <Originally posted by reallieRAW:Older guys r generally more experienced (pls dun think too far hor)...they can be more sensitive to wat gals like