Once woman reach a certain age and are with certain type of guy they will be... that why rich guy get all type of babe...Originally posted by windjammer:issit?? you mean woman are materialistic?![]()
Hmm.....tt's a belief worth realizingOriginally posted by jOhO:hmm women are nothing but troubles? yeah maybe ... i will not argue for or against... but all i know is there there is ONE woman that is not trouble... rather she'll be worth the trouble...
trouble is i haven't found her yet....
Yah.....im Rite abt older guyz but not antique guyz....kekeOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ya... I guess you're RIGHT...? By the way, Devil is 111 years old this year.... NICE to meet you...? <"
Originally posted by tjm07:
Once woman reach a certain age and are with certain type of guy they will be...
Dun quite get wat u mean leh..?
that why rich guy get all type of babe...![]()
Rich guyz get all kinds of babes=Pretty women get all kinds of hunks
I find younger guyz more & more easily intimidated by older guyzThis no. will add up if younger guyz continue to have the mentality tt $$$ is wat galz r after. No doubt, there r cases whereby gals r really after the men's $$$ but not all women r like tt.....
Men, especially younger guyz or whoever mentioned earlier need to 'wake up'It's not exactly abt the $$$ tt makes the older men more desirable. However, it's abt the attitude they have gained thru maturity & abt seeing the importance of $$$ in a realistice sense. Their financial status give them the confidence tt gals tend to attract to.
GalsImagine being with a guy who has no $$$ sense?
It's not abt being rich but the attitude to getting rich...haiz![]()
GuyzImagine being with a 'not-pretty' GF? (applicable to the ones i wanna address to)
It's not abt how they look rite? It's how good u feel rite?...haiz![]()
easily said than done. anymore ideas???Originally posted by sugardaddy:give her a panado first tell her to take it before telling all your stuff to her lor...
You r too gd for mi... i dun suit u...Originally posted by windjammer:can anyone tell me wat is the best approach to tell a female that he is not their cup of tea and not hurt her???![]()
There's nothing as the BEST approach hereOriginally posted by windjammer:can anyone tell me wat is the best approach to tell a female that he is not their cup of tea and not hurt her???![]()
When u r younger, u find sweet, demure & gentle gals desirable....Originally posted by tjm07:Once woman reach a certain age and are with certain type of guy they will be...
Dun quite get wat u mean leh..?
Ok i give u this example... ok at sch this gal is with this particular guy and she think he is the best around... but then when she is working everything change she found out that there are these richer guy... drive big car, live condo etc... and therefore she go for all these liao... it happen to someone i know...![]()
Originally posted by reallieRAW:wat if she is those sticky type... any suggestion?
There's nothing as the BEST approach here
[b]Different medicines cure different illnesses.
It's how the Body (gal) gonna react to the medicines[/b]
U stop contacting her best liao.. she will understand... unless she damn thick skin...Originally posted by windjammer:wat if she is those sticky type... any suggestion?
hehehe... i no need to contact her.... she keeps contacting me... so how???Originally posted by tjm07:U stop contacting her best liao.. she will understand... unless she damn thick skin...![]()
Haahaha.....the BEST solution is let her beOriginally posted by windjammer:hehehe... i no need to contact her.... she keeps contacting me... so how???![]()
mayb maturity attracts most gers. . .Originally posted by windjammer:hv just found out that some of the gals in their early twenties prefer guys in the late thirties....
any comments?
if i can let her be i no need to start this thread liao....Originally posted by reallieRAW:Haahaha.....the BEST solution is let her be![]()
Haahahaa....precisely wat i've tried to tell uOriginally posted by windjammer:if i can let her be i no need to start this thread liao....![]()
Originally posted by reallieRAW:well i guess it's not as much as a BELIEF than a DREAM
Hmm.....tt's a belief worth realizing
[b]U can definitely find the ONE worth the trouble![]()
Erhem.....Let me sing......
"There can be Miracle...when u believe (when u believe)....."[/b]

Originally posted by jOhO:well i guess it's not as much as a BELIEF than a DREAM![]()
woohoo... let's hope my head ain't too big to fit thru the door after such a gracious post...Originally posted by reallieRAW:Wat's worth trying for isnt easy
fr 'Patch Adams'
Dream or Belief.....u need to believe in before ur sub-sonscious turn into a conscious state& u start feeling charming to attract the rite butterflies to u
U r a great guy fr wat i've read so far......u'll DEFINITELY find the ONE worth ur troubleU juz need the to meet the rite ONE...the appreciator

Not to mention abt itOriginally posted by jOhO:woohoo... let's hope my head ain't too big to fit thru the door after such a gracious post...
well i guess i'm in no rush.. belief or dream.. i guess the belief is a more conscious effort, something which u work towards...
ar well.. nothing much to be said about me finding the right one... i'm not too bothered about it rite now i guess... if she comes she comes, if not i still have my huge PSD files to keep my company..![]()
do u hv any other better suggestion???Originally posted by reallieRAW:Haahahaa....precisely wat i've tried to tell u![]()
U muz start this thread to realize tt the
BEST solution is to Let Her Be![]()
oops... sorreeeOriginally posted by reallieRAW:Not to mention abt itbut u never thk me leh
(think indirectly u did
) Anyway, i speak my mind.....if u r lousy.....i'll juz say so
Yah rite....meanwhile, let ur PSD files keep u bz before receiving the ONE worth ur trouble. Let this time be ur preparation to impress the ONE & to KEEP her when she comes! HOORAY![]()