Why do u need a 'better' one when i've juz given u the 'BEST'Originally posted by windjammer:do u hv any other better suggestion???![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:oops... sorreee
tq tq tq tq tq tq tq tq
my time of preparation started with my first gf... always continually learning from each failed reln
how about u? anyone's the ONE yet?
-_-`~Originally posted by reallieRAW:Yah.....im Rite abt older guyz but not antique guyz....keke![]()
seems like ur best solution is not good enough... hehehe...Originally posted by reallieRAW:Why do u need a 'better' one when i've juz given u the 'BEST'![]()
hey i really appreciate pple that read my stuff... not much coming out nowadays... dunno why also...Originally posted by reallieRAW:Not to mention again lor
That's gd......always learning fr each r/ship, like ur 'Love Sieve'.....until u know wat u want & who 'fits' in ur Life
me ah?...heheee...can tell u lah but not here.....though not 'dirty linen'...i still prefer to PM u k?
That'd be the BEST so far since u r still asking for the solutionOriginally posted by windjammer:seems like ur best solution is not good enough... hehehe...![]()
My PleasureOriginally posted by jOhO:hey i really appreciate pple that read my stuff... not much coming out nowadays... dunno why also...
Wah liew.... what is salt and pepper man???Originally posted by jOhO:ahha like that good luck ar? alamak muz by 4d liow..
my salt and pepper stock very high.. but everything in moderation...![]()
Originally posted by reallieRAW:whoa... free advertising...
My Pleasure![]()
They r gd...really....if not, i wont even bother to read
[b]Juz to share with the rest jOhO's work (my preference lah)
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=24560
it's a REALIZATION after each r/ship & courage to pick up onself fr there to move on
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=24160
a very [color=green]RAW feeling it gives me. Very original, fr the heart tt one feels...... [/color]
Then i read this posted by jOhO but not pen by him
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=post_display&post_id=351665
Very true. Insight of another on R/ship + Marriage. Food for Thought
The rest ah? Go find jOhO?...hahahaha...u'll be BZ man
Not to forget hor....pay my fees for publicizing ur works for u[/b]
Hey! not a bad deal man...popcorn for a lifetime but can i replace them with the popcorns in cinema...hehehe...can save $$$ mahOriginally posted by jOhO:can i pay u by giving u a lifetime of free unlimited popcorn?? ehehhe
well i'm quite speechless, which is rare (!!) but once again thank you for reading, pple like u make it worthwhile to continue writing. but hor, i'm not a writer at all!
eheh i won't cry lar... don't worree..Originally posted by reallieRAW:Hey! not a bad deal man...popcorn for a lifetime but can i replace them with the popcorns in cinema...hehehe...can save $$$ mah
Who cares writer or watAs long as ur stuffs make sense & 'de dao gong ming' will do mah
U can be speechless but pls dun cry hor
Wo Zui Pa Jiu Shi Nan Ren Ku Le
Even if u cry...i wont noe too....heheheOriginally posted by jOhO:eheh i won't cry lar... don't worree..
so where have u been these past couple of days? bz?
still in SG? u mean u go overseas every now and again?Originally posted by reallieRAW:Even if u cry...i wont noe too....hehehe
Still in SG, bz entertaining frenz......
treating them to drinks & filling up myself with smoothies, apple strudel, mochas & etc......
u ask me where i've been mah -_-`~~Originally posted by jOhO:still in SG? u mean u go overseas every now and again?
ahhahaOriginally posted by reallieRAW:u ask me where i've been mah -_-`~~still in SG lor....
Wrong frquency.....muz tune abit![]()
nvm then......enjoy this beautiful sunday anywayOriginally posted by jOhO:ahhaha
today i abit dazed... not thinking much... think the tuning knob broken liow...