I think if rape the gals never feel anything then the guy sure hv small penis cos its quite impossible that the gal dun feel anything...Originally posted by angrynor:heard it from my mum...
.Teen girls goes to toilet...then faint for 2 hours+...
Nuthing unusual to her dressing wat soever when they woke up...
then 3 months later...
find themselves preg...abt 9 cases in SG liao..
wonder who is that ass hole.... wat a bastard....
rape at least use protetion mah...![]()
whahaha...good conclusion !Originally posted by tjm07:I think if rape the gals never feel anything then the guy sure hv small penis cos its quite impossible that the gal dun feel anything...![]()
haha..and let him raped by big fat ugly girl....lolzOriginally posted by maxcool:the rapist should B cut at the penis & HANGED without food & water til death!
WOW .... why u so hate rapists? They are human also leh.... they didn't kill anyone wat.... u kana rape b4 ar?Originally posted by maxcool:the rapist should B cut at the penis & HANGED without food & water til death!
Originally posted by tjm07:I think if rape the gals never feel anything then the guy sure hv small penis cos its quite impossible that the gal dun feel anything...![]()
But if u tink u are in the shoe dun you tink the guy is a bastard??Originally posted by rio:WOW .... why u so hate rapists? They are human also leh.... they didn't kill anyone wat.... u kana rape b4 ar?![]()
Are u sure?......how they do it?......how come nobody can stop them.......no gals using the toilet at the same time see it happened?Originally posted by angrynor:heard it from my mum...
then 3 months later...
even yur penis how big osso 2-3 hours later no felling liao mah.Originally posted by tjm07:I think if rape the gals never feel anything then the guy sure hv small penis cos its quite impossible that the gal dun feel anything...![]()
even yur penis how big osso 2-3 hours later no feeling liao mah.Originally posted by tjm07:I think if rape the gals never feel anything then the guy sure hv small penis cos its quite impossible that the gal dun feel anything...![]()
Depends on whether they are virgin or not ma...Originally posted by RyHaN:even yur penis how big osso 2-3 hours later no feeling liao mah.
Cannot say like this worr... if you are the one or ur gf is the one u wun tak like this liao...Originally posted by rio:WOW .... why u so hate rapists? They are human also leh.... they didn't kill anyone wat.... u kana rape b4 ar?![]()
Dun think so... some more the guy never use condom... sure the underwear hv semen etc one ma...Originally posted by RyHaN:even yur penis how big osso 2-3 hours later no feeling liao mah.
lol...if go in a pair hor, then the rapist will have a pair to rape lei...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:aiyo.. really ar?? is it in the newspapers?? nber heard of it before leh...
Next time go toilet must be careful liao.. go in a pair better
Wahhh...how can you say such things......big fat ugly also gal mar.....Originally posted by Givache:haha..and let him raped by big fat ugly girl....lolzGivache
Yeah man...castrate them..let them be eunuch.....kekekekekeOriginally posted by Ah^ken:i tink should castrate those rapists!!!![]()
Urban legend.Originally posted by angrynor:heard it from my mum...
then 3 months later...
seriously everytime u take off yur underwear will you look at it to see anything unusual??i usually take off straight away go bath...Originally posted by tjm07:Dun think so... some more the guy never use condom... sure the underwear hv semen etc one ma...![]()