Originally posted by maxcool:the rapist should B cut at the penis & HANGED without food & water til death!
Y bring plastic bag???Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
idiotic rapers...hmp!!! bastard...Farking BastARds...mus chop their lanjiao into 100 pieces and then cook soya beans soap feed to dogs !!!then cut their body into 1000 pieces....cook curry...and feed pigs...
morale of story: dn go to vacant toilets..go to toilets with more queues..or if possible, bring plastic bag...
dn go toilet..pee in plastic bagOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Y bring plastic bag???![]()
Originally posted by sugardaddy:relax ama..i am sure you are safe... no rapist will be so gong to rape you lor..you so garang...i think they will treasure their lanjiao more then to see your pussy lah...kekekeke
Dun worry u confirm too old for them...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hmp...i mean for other girls lar...aiyo...u know rapist mind or nt.........some dn see u young or old or pretty or ugly or fat or ugly...as long as u r female...
Ah ma, cool down dun angry... /gif u herbal tea.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hmp...i mean for other girls lar...aiyo...u know rapist mind or nt.........some dn see u young or old or pretty or ugly or fat or ugly...as long as u r female...
Originally posted by Ah^ken:Ah ma, cool down dun angry... /gif u herbal tea.![]()
Somethinh i don't undrestand...How come the gals will faint in toilet?Originally posted by angrynor:heard it from my mum...
.Teen girls goes to toilet...then faint for 2 hours+...
Nuthing unusual to her dressing wat soever when they woke up...
then 3 months later...
find themselves preg...abt 9 cases in SG liao..
wonder who is that ass hole.... wat a bastard....
rape at least use protetion mah...![]()
hahah...ur foto damn funnie manOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:toilet shit smell???german gas
nv say my pic prettyOriginally posted by CaSa:hahah...ur foto damn funnie man
I think some time ago got somebody said punishment for rape should be death sentence (like some countries) but the response in her forum was not so great as it is here now. Why everyone suddenly hate rapists so muchOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
idiotic rapers...hmp!!! bastard...Farking BastARds...mus chop their lanjiao into 100 pieces and then cook soya beans soap feed to dogs !!!then cut their body into 1000 pieces....cook curry...and feed pigs...
morale of story: dn go to vacant toilets..go to toilets with more queues..or if possible, bring plastic bag...
Guess you must be a guy...try thinking if someone whom you care and like alot kanna rape...how would you feel?Originally posted by rio:I think some time ago got somebody said punishment for rape should be death sentence (like some countries) but the response in her forum was not so great as it is here now. Why everyone suddenly hate rapists so much
i know how it feel, but dun u think killing a person for that is very cruel?Originally posted by M©+square:Guess you must be a guy...try thinking if someone whom you care and like alot kanna rape...how would you feel?
Yeah, we all hate rapist but dun get carried away.Originally posted by rio:i know how it feel, but dun u think killing a person for that is very cruel?
my mum say to punish those rapists.. death sentence is too light liao, she think they shld have their didis chop off... there a term for it dunno how to spell....hahhahaOriginally posted by TaDA:Yeah, we all hate rapist but dun get carried away.
True that we shouldnt feel any symphathy for
them, but death sentence is too much.
I rather that they spend a long time in jail
to reform their thinking. However bad they are,
they deserve a second chance to start life again....![]()
Expert sia.....Originally posted by sugardaddy:do you know..
The rapist will notic and followed the girl into the toilet (without the girl knowing)..before that blocked the toilet's door and say is under cleaning... then they make the girl faint buy using some chemical covering the victim's nose (like those using in ht operating room) and on the tap loudly then start the show...is is to warn you girls out there.... go toilet (even in those big shopping centre) i group..