then dun use dun buy?Originally posted by FireIce:who use one who buy loh....
Originally posted by jOhO:then dun use dun buy?![]()
don't use must buy meh?er i meant dun buy then dun use? ehehehOriginally posted by Parka:don't use must buy meh?
whahahha...then u will have higher chance to tio all the STDs =xOriginally posted by Stefanism:im allergic to synthetic materials(read rubber) so i do not use... at least dats da excuse i give...![]()
That is to say guys are the ones who always buy coz only guys need to use.Originally posted by jOhO:hmm when i did use them it was me (the guy)
Depends on what?Originally posted by Ah^ken:depends lor...![]()

har? how did u deduce that from my post?Originally posted by BimBo:That is to say guys are the ones who always buy coz only guys need to use.![]()
hehe..strawberry flavour..yumyum!!Originally posted by www:
Its must be..Don't tell me girls out there use condoms too?Originally posted by jOhO:har? how did u deduce that from my post?
yeah there are..Originally posted by BimBo:Its must be..Don't tell me girls out there use condoms too?![]()
Thats what most people do..the main thing they wanted to buy is condom but buy other groceries to shift the cashier's attention so that its not that embarassing.. Just like girls buying sanitary pads.Originally posted by jOhO:yeah there are..
better still.. buy together? like throw in a pack with the groceries? it's not THAT embarassing. imagine the person at the check-out counter wouldn't even blink at the comdoms.. cos so many pple buy daily...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hmmm...maybe they should have dispensing machine for condoms, ike in Japan,... and even postal order / online procurement and delivery.
Actually sex is not something dirty...but it gets worrying when the couple do not want to have babies and they are not married yet/or never will. Condoms are not foolproof too...I got a friend, she is now a mother of a daughter, cos misfire due to a leaky condom...and she is only 19 and still studying.
I tried pulling out b4 ejaculation a few times, but those times when my gal is in the safe period... not good method as times my sperm does leak into her even b4 getting high.
Pills?? heard that pills will cause the girl to put on weight..Did your girl put on weight?
So condom is still the best. My gal is starting the pill too, so I guess we are playing it very safe now...better shy but buy than sorry.![]()