Thought both parties using...? If only one party using still need to buy condom...?Originally posted by FireIce:who use one who buy loh....
the colour will change when kept too long and there will be a foul smell? Then did you look at the customers? Must be amazed that even 80 yrs old grandfather buys condom too..Originally posted by meow^-^:lol... just curious... why got expirY?![]()
i am a cashier at a hypermarket.. part-time..
came across several ocassions whereby customers buy small/big packets of condoms..haaa... whu says we dun take notice.. lol... we do the packing and hafta double check to c if the price is ritE... lol
WOW AH GONG still sexually active? i stop his has stop functioning long ago liao...Originally posted by BimBo:the colour will change when kept too long and there will be a foul smell? Then did you look at the customers? Must be amazed that even 80 yrs old grandfather buys condom too..![]()
Aiyo... the expiry date is for the spermicide lah. After the expiry, the spermicide won't be that effective anymore and higher chance of girl's pregnancy mah.Originally posted by BimBo:the colour will change when kept too long and there will be a foul smell? Then did you look at the customers? Must be amazed that even 80 yrs old grandfather buys condom too..![]()
Aiya, people like to show off that they can still doOriginally posted by alvinaloy:Aiyo... the expiry date is for the spermicide lah. After the expiry, the spermicide won't be that effective anymore and higher chance of girl's pregnancy mah.
Anyway, if ah gong buys condom, that's also his business. Maybe he teaching his grandson to use it leh? Or he got some other uses for it besides the obvious?
*note-taken* u like strawberry?Originally posted by www:
i thought i should be the one asking?Originally posted by Si|verGer:*note-taken* u like strawberry?![]()
me is fine 1 me oso like strawberry & bananaOriginally posted by www:i thought i should be the one asking?![]()
hahhaa. aiseh. so versatile ah?Originally posted by Si|verGer:me is fine 1 me oso like strawberry & banana
so u buy hor tin u got more experience in tis. . .me nv buy b4![]()
www and silverger couple?Originally posted by www:hahhaa. aiseh. so versatile ah?
same here. wait, let me go consult more experienced ppl.![]()
hw was the consultion?Originally posted by www:hahhaa. aiseh. so versatile ah?
same here. wait, let me go consult more experienced ppl.![]()
Originally posted by BimBo:www and silverger couple?