Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wat abt shitting togetheR?
HAhahahaha clean for each other...hehehe dn yuck...nex time u gt baby u aso help ur baby cleanOriginally posted by e|mo:
yuck!!!!
u asking me ah?Originally posted by sugardaddy:hahahaha...that is new to me lor...you did that with a gong often?
i nv say i pang sai with agong leh is u assume urself mah....Originally posted by sugardaddy:Who will pang sai with agong together apart from you leh?
dono ? i tok cock oniOriginally posted by alvinaloy:But how do you shit together? How to share the toilet bowl? Take turns? Or each person 1/2 bum in?
Ah... I see... but when I went to reservist, by men got go shit together. They squat 1 meter apart in the forest and did it while holding their noses and looking at each others shit coming out... Then they said that the most dulan thing is they dunno whose smell is whose. Disgusting but emtremely hilarious.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:dono ? i tok cock oni![]()
How about BULL-SHIT together...? <Originally posted by X-men:Bathe together is fun.Shit together??.... no thanks
then 2gether eat the shit izzitOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:HAhahahaha clean for each other...hehehe dn yuck...nex time u gt baby u aso help ur baby clean
Wah she INSISTED ah, then you got her hint??Originally posted by Peppermint:a very pretty nurse (yah those time they were still pretty) used to bath me when i was once warded at hospital. although i told her that i knew how to bath, she still insisted on bathing me...alamak....embarrassed...