Song Bo!? HAhaOriginally posted by Peppermint:a very pretty nurse (yah those time they were still pretty) used to bath me when i was once warded at hospital. although i told her that i knew how to bath, she still insisted on bathing me...alamak....embarrassed...
issit dozen years ago?Originally posted by Peppermint:a very pretty nurse (yah those time they were still pretty) used to bath me when i was once warded at hospital. although i told her that i knew how to bath, she still insisted on bathing me...alamak....embarrassed...
tin eating & hugging together is fun~Originally posted by X-men:Bathe together is fun.Shit together??.... no thanks

wow she damn shiok hor bathing, where's her partner for the yuan yang yu???Originally posted by sgboy2004:
The partner is holding the camera mah...Originally posted by Ah^ken:wow she damn shiok hor bathing, where's her partner for the yuan yang yu???![]()

congratulations on ur passionate love making.. in a CHALETOriginally posted by Beary:my bf and I went chatel and we bath together
we soap each other thoroughly and hug n kiss
after that we ......![]()
tat's nice...yea hor...why i never tot of chalet...good and cheap...rather than go overseas... must book one and try...maybe over weekend...yes...thanks a lot.Originally posted by Beary:my bf and I went chalet and we bath together
we soap each other thoroughly and hug n kiss
after that we ......![]()
Nice, very nice indeed.Originally posted by Beary:we din use any thru out the chalet
forgot how many times we did![]()
Which chalet...NTUC or ???Originally posted by Beary:ya.... feels like heaven everyday.... jus sleep n make love