i called my gal just now and told her abt your idea of a chalet...she loved it very much...now i am checking to book NTUC chalet online. Thanks again.Originally posted by Beary:imagine u r in the arms of your love one
and u have just made love... which is a wonderful feelings
the feelings is beyond words ....
book for next month 1 ba... this month sure full 1... now is holiday... teenage book all liao loh... haha...Originally posted by sgboy2004:i called my gal just now and told her abt your idea of a chalet...she loved it very much...now i am checking to book NTUC chalet online. Thanks again.
my bf n I not married yet mah...Originally posted by jOhO:just wondering..
how come u have to go to a chalet just to have mind-boggling, beside-urself-in-ecstacy, passionate, invigorating and earth-shattering love-making?
Flowers for my dear BearyOriginally posted by Beary:my bf n I not married yet mah...
so just wan to get away from the city, we book the chalet to rest n relax lor .... btw we did not go to pasir ris hor... there i think too crowded and noisy....
do u mean dat I being 30 yr old cannot have mind-boggling, beside-urself-in-ecstacy, passionate, invigorating and earth-shattering love-making?

not at all...Originally posted by Beary:do u mean dat I being 30 yr old cannot have mind-boggling, beside-urself-in-ecstacy, passionate, invigorating and earth-shattering love-making?
Normal wat...she noe all these wan lah... i guess she will be more steam to c u hard...get her to stroke u better...after a while get used to it wan lah...tis is natural reaction...Originally posted by akumanohi:erm... bathing together~~erm... okok onli lahz.. but when i bath with my gf, kinda paiseh lehz... guys, unoe rite... is like... when u bath halfway, suddenly erect how? damn paiseh sia...