yeap...Originally posted by cutecute:They said if u don have one u r behind time, is it true?
dun tin so. . . hmm guys got wear 1 meh like seldom come arcoss. .. me oso seldom wear g-string tin only 1 or 2 times nia. . .Originally posted by cutecute:They said if u don have one u r behind time, is it true?
if u buy the right size and design...u wun feel a thing......Originally posted by xelat1:hate the feeling of 1 string between the ass...![]()

yupOriginally posted by FireIce:if u buy the right size and design...u wun feel a thing......
ya g-strings can be very uncomfortable for guys and gals rite??Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun tin so. . . hmm guys got wear 1 meh like seldom come arcoss. .. me oso seldom wear g-string tin only 1 or 2 times nia. . .![]()
sell these type of gals?Originally posted by sgboy2004:I wonder where they sell these type?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:This may sound gross...hav u pple seen a g-string for guys with a sack to put your di-di inside rather than a piece of cloth to cover it?
Both lah...the gals and the g-stringsOriginally posted by angè|heart:sell these type of gals?
guys got in metro all tis u go guy dept where they sell guys boxer all tis sure can find 1Originally posted by Arena:I tot G String are terrific for girls? so they can hide their VPL and its sexy... hehe
but i dunno there are any shops selling guys G String and I dunno any of my fren or guys wears that... It will be very uncomfy too for guys

Originally posted by Beary:i like to wear g-string...
my bf love if when i wear coz he can caress my butt or slap my butt
Strange,my nose is bleeding..![]()
if u don't wear more comfortable mah..heheOriginally posted by FireIce:if u buy the right size and design...u wun feel a thing......