Do u like to wear?Originally posted by wendy81:again like some of u mentioned its personal preferences.....

U must be a jude and sexy lady...pheeew.Originally posted by wendy81:yepz... i think i did mentioned tt i love thongs and t-backs.. they are as though they aint even there on my butt....
i dun haf the normal undies other than the thongs and g-strings.![]()

yaya dun be so qian xu mah...Originally posted by wendy81:thxs dude....
beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.. theres many terms to sexy...
hey there! its the truth alright...Originally posted by Ah^ken:yaya dun be so qian xu mah...![]()
ah?? actually its really sexy when u see a gal wearing that... maybe it aint for ya yeahz?Originally posted by FireIce:wear thongs/g-strings = sexy??????????
where the hell does the link come in.............![]()
no lehh..i dun think so....not necessarily must be gay wat..hehe..i noe of a few guys..who do wear gs...hehe..apparently they find it comfy..keke..Originally posted by babygalz:yeah lor.... i hardly come across guys wearing g-string... unless of coz... they r... ahem... *gay*??
.. well anywayz it duznt really mean u r behind time..... err.. juz depends on ur preferance i guess....
maybe.. *shrugs*Originally posted by FireIce:i think it's overrated
it's juz underwear.....![]()
hey fire ice how u know whts the rite size and type?Originally posted by FireIce:>gives jungle tampon<
stick in ur nose to absorb the blood.......
dun wear g string better to carress and slap leh...so i heardOriginally posted by Beary:i like to wear g-string...
my bf love it when i wear coz he love to caress my butt or slap my butt
mooooooooooooooooo!!Originally posted by FireIce:so u wear bcos g-strings connotates "sexiness" and draws guys' attention?
i love to go ard in the streets looking out for gals wif VPL too...Originally posted by jOhO:yeah dun stress... some pple find it a piece of turn on equipment, some pple find it a necessity becos there are VPL police like me everywhere in town..![]()
moo?? what does that mean??Originally posted by territeo:mooooooooooooooooo!!
well i dun go around SEARCHING for them but some are really obvious.Originally posted by wendy81:i love to go ard in the streets looking out for gals wif VPL too...![]()
wat sexy thing?Originally posted by wendy81:moo?? what does that mean??
anyway i also dunno how the sexy thing went on and on....![]()