How to cross leg when driving?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hi all, nowadaes alot of girls like wearing short skirts in the streets and when they sit down, sometimes they forgot to cross their legs and expose themselves liao.. anyone has such encounter b4 and any of u haf seen b4??![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:You mean like this:

No, it is her hair.Originally posted by Parka:wah. her shirt very long.

har? just curious, why singapore's sex education? in the first place, why is there a need to blame?Originally posted by shunz:Hehehe damn... i blame the singapore sex education for this... hehe.. well... if there were any to begin with!
who tis ger?Originally posted by sgboy2004:how to cross leg when getting down from the car?
see see lar but dun tk the pic lar. . . v wad lehOriginally posted by www:har? just curious, why singapore's sex education? in the first place, why is there a need to blame?![]()
the guy eyes hungry oso mah....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow gt once i eatin alone in restaurant...then directly in front of me gt a china girl...eat alone aso facing me....then she open her leg so big wear mini skirt somemore....i feel like telling her legs to shut up.....then beside me the guys lookin at her...then she like purposely open big big for them to see....then i take out a bk and read....dn wana see her..so crowded she dn pai seh one..weird....she is finish eating, like waitin vlong .....maybe she watinin for ppl to jio her..who knows....haiz...
Hey, not fair...this is to illustrate what happened...a pic is better than a thousand words...sorry, not intentional to cause hurt or harm to any...btw all photos are from sggirls site wat...it is called repackaging only.Originally posted by shunz:I meant blame the singapore sex education for what SgBoy has been doing.... hehe not for gals who go zaogenging...
anyway, about zaogenging... http://www.forums.ohgenki.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=9320&pagenumber=2
, can some times c the panties too...so gers be careful hor.