Yah seen once. Can see the ahhhh...hair, abit Er Xin.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Some gers very chor lor one... when they sit, it is not that they intentionally open their legs...it is their habit alreay, hard to change, and some times forget to "shut the door ".
Have u ever stand at the bottom of the LT and look up...u can c alot of colors too... some of the school gers really short, and some are due to their sitting (did not cross leg)... i remember 1st time i stand below and look up, wah...was shock...some even got pink, mostly white, got yellow and one is red some more.
Also below the bridge, can some times c the panties too...so gers be careful hor.
Because they don't wear short skirts and cannot zhao geng...?Originally posted by FireIce:im so disappointed with singaporean guys...........
Yes, I saw before... GIRLS who do it ON PURPOSE... Overseas you might get to see it quite 'commonly'....? Like Japan, or some European countries...?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hi all, nowadaes alot of girls like wearing short skirts in the streets and when they sit down, sometimes they forgot to cross their legs and expose themselves liao.. anyone has such encounter b4 and any of u haf seen b4??![]()
Pls leh... its sometimes the ger unintentionally let us c.. u tink we would peep??Originally posted by FireIce:im so disappointed with singaporean guys...........
ya lor... but i like 2 peep alsoOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Pls leh... its sometimes the ger unintentionally let us c.. u tink we would peep??![]()
Tat's why must shave pubic hair mah...do u?Originally posted by M©+square:Yah seen once. Can see the ahhhh...hair, abit Er Xin.
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Tat's why must shave pubic hair mah...do u?
kaoz... natural lor...Originally posted by FireIce:if u neber look THERE...how u know she zao geng?![]()
Some times quite obvous one lor...sudden from the black skirt then one patch of white...then u sure take a look..and wow...Originally posted by FireIce:if u neber look THERE...how u know she zao geng?![]()
she dun knoe how to sit mah..Originally posted by FireIce:if u neber look THERE...how u know she zao geng?![]()
yap lor.. i agree....Originally posted by Ah^ken:she dun knoe how to sit mah..![]()
can i c URS>..Originally posted by FireIce:u want to see say lah....no need shy
dun blame the ger.......

ya lorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:It is natural to c lah. Even how tiny is the exposure, like this:
pls leh.. i'm not blaming the ger.. jus is in front of mi when i sit.. sotimes facing opp other guys also can c.. not mi only...Originally posted by FireIce:u want to see say lah....no need shy
dun blame the ger.......
dat TRUE...Originally posted by Ah^ken:pls leh.. i'm not blaming the ger.. jus is in front of mi when i sit.. sotimes facing opp other guys also can c.. not mi only...![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:yes yes we all know
dun need to keep showing the pictures
it's getting irritating in case u haben realised.....
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Some times quite obvous one lor...sudden from the black skirt then one patch of white...then u sure take a look..and wow...Yah, this is quite true, I experience this a few times, but also look away quickly before she notices me
Pls lah...when gers wear a short skirt, got a bit wanna let guys c their nice legs, but a bit higher is the part that every guy like to take a peep...if in our society all are naked, nobody will bother, but we seldom get to c gers' those parts like breast and vagina...tat makes it thrilling to take a peep...Dun really agree wif u here, they wear short skirts maybe jus becos they like it or look nice in it, not really wan guys to look at them mah.. haha, n the part where u "seldom see parts like breast and vagina...tat makes it thrilling to take a peep." I'll say you'll see more when u grow up
My gal told me her gal friends like to look at guys below too...esp when the didi part a bit protruding with the pants... they like it too.wondering if its ur gal n her frends who are abnormal or my frenz??