Originally posted by FireIce:check the monitor or keyboard got any stains onot.......
haha every one mann..Originally posted by shunz:Hahah.. one begins to wonder which of those images this horny geek boy jacked off to before...! heheheh
i think is zhao wei....Originally posted by Si|verGer:who tis ger?![]()
quite chiO worOriginally posted by velvel:i think is zhao wei....
Originally posted by sgboy2004:
[
saw a nude pix of her showing the Pussy part... not nice one... like two hot dogs put together
Also below the bridge, can some times c the panties too...so gers be careful hor.[/b]
Then wear a bit longer skirt or wear pants lah.Originally posted by mrs_angela:Usually it is accidental to be expose. I believe this has happened to me when I see some guys staring at me. Any ladies has to bear the risk of being exposed and not blamed anyone for staring at them.

ya lor.. they also dun knoe that they are exposed..Originally posted by mrs_angela:Usually it is accidental to be expose. I believe this has happened to me when I see some guys staring at me. Any ladies has to bear the risk of being exposed and not blamed anyone for staring at them.

U never see candid camera meh...they can catch u anywhere 1Originally posted by BimBo:After seeing these pics, i then realised that ppl can actually zoom into these short skirts..I din noe dat crossing a railing would also b exposed..Everytime when i cross a railing, i thought dat its juz a few seconds and nobody cancatch that "moment".