Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:alot leh bt i forgt the names liao ....
some mia
Yeah...i am out of the list...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:eur******
sugardaddy
mike ****
badman
baby1983
devil1976![]()
of cos some are purposely act as pervert or real perverts i dono?

oh yah i tout u already mentioned before?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Yeah...i am out of the list...
Dont like taht lah...now i good good oredi...iOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:oh yah i tout u already mentioned before?
sgboy2004
eur******
sugardaddy
mike ****
badman
baby1983
HEE_HAH
HeLpEr

wah... how come suddenly got my name inside????Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:oh yah i tout u already mentioned before?
sgboy2004
eur******
sugardaddy
mike ****
badman
baby1983
HEE_HAH
HeLpEr
u hav to be there lah...to make up the Top10...i shld not be there...cos i amOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:wah... how come suddenly got my name inside????

u are what????Originally posted by sgboy2004:u hav to be there lah...to make up the Top10...i shld not be there...cos i am
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Dont like taht lah...now i good good oredi...i
Wait police commissioner c my name on list, sack me, then i no $$$ to feed my gerger... then no free sex from her...i will die leh...unless someone offer to "bao" me.
No lah...i need, she provide, she also need wat...so we make a pair mah.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:treat ur gerger as sex slave ahh...
/me take chopper
Originally posted by sgboy2004:No lah...i need, she provide, she also need wat...so we make a pair mah.
Why u take chopper to chop her izzit?

Great to be on board...onli ranked 3rd....should have better run... hahahaha.... with us, life here will be like hell... btw ah ma you yourself aint bad either leh...... for those who voted, please please.... take a look into the mirror then you vote... anyway thanks... hope to improve my placing..hahahahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:sgboy2004
eur******
sugardaddy
mike ****
badman
baby1983
HEE_HAH
HeLpEr