heheheheh....sgboy2004...top on the list of pervertsOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:oh yah i tout u already mentioned before?
sgboy2004
eur******
sugardaddy
mike ****
badman
baby1983
HEE_HAH
HeLpEr
actualy i wanted to tell u urs is history alreadyOriginally posted by sugardaddy:VOTE for Sugardaddy!!!! You vote make you futrue brighter with me!!!!

A MA why huh? me not up to standard liao is it?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:actualy i wanted to tell u urs is history already
chang jiang hou lang tui qian langOriginally posted by sugardaddy:A MA why huh? me not up to standard liao is it?
Wah...u c me so up...lov lov u leh...Originally posted by angè|heart:heheheheh....sgboy2004...top on the list of perverts

r u in the list?Originally posted by www:hahaha. this is interesting.
i think its defined when one is over-indulged with sex-related topics.
but i gotta admit its pretty entertaining.![]()
got 1 is euraphis (duno hw to spell) another is sugardaddyOriginally posted by Unity:In descending order, the winners are
1)ah^ken
2)sgboy2004
One can juz search for their name and easily verify.
Anymore names to include, anyone???
i vote 4 himOriginally posted by jOhO:i think someone wanted to mention eupharatis?![]()

Originally posted by sugardaddy:VOTE for Sugardaddy!!!! You vote make you futrue brighter with me!!!!
free condoms?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Wat is the first prize har?
Any prize to be in Top 10 or not/
heheeh...free condoms + 2 tubes of KYOriginally posted by Si|verGer:free condoms?
den u all sure promote safe sex![]()
wad ky?Originally posted by angè|heart:heheeh...free condoms + 2 tubes of KY
*lol*
no lah..actually, i teach and show with pratical to perform safe sex..Originally posted by Si|verGer:free condoms?
den u all sure promote safe sex![]()
hey wats yr problem!!! i'm not perverted ok!! this is jus a bar forum to post out yr views and knoe more.. dun drag mi in the list!!!!Originally posted by Unity:Let's see... the most updated list is
ah^ken
sgboy2004
eur******
sugardaddy
mike ****
badman
baby1983
HEE_HAH
HeLpEr
definitely..Originally posted by BufPuf:i think we can add 1 new candidate to the list liao
battleme..
hahahahahahahah
hahhaa. of course not! i dont say. i doOriginally posted by Si|verGer:r u in the list?![]()