No, it really happened to me las time.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:early in morning dreaming?

O I COriginally posted by sgboy2004:No, it really happened to me las time.
den muz b v paiseh 4 both of u. . .Originally posted by Peppermint:i was with this gal, quite well endowed, she was on my right. while walking i saw a dustbin on her right, i think i wanted to throw my tissue paper, so i just *shot* my hand out to throw with no warning, then i just touched it, then i opps...., she also opps then beat me on my shoulder, but it was with no evil intentions
Ok lah we just laugh it off.Originally posted by Si|verGer:den muz b v paiseh 4 both of u. . .![]()
pai seh for the girll...but i think sgboy...must be vely happie right...Originally posted by Si|verGer:den muz b v paiseh 4 both of u. . .![]()
still can luff? mayb if u r those super close frenxs buddy lorOriginally posted by Peppermint:Ok lah we just laugh it off.
guys always lar eat free meat lehOriginally posted by angè|heart:pai seh for the girll...but i think sgboy...must be vely happie right...
u know me too well, darling....come, kiss kiss...Originally posted by angè|heart:pai seh for the girll...but i think sgboy...must be vely happie right...

Originally posted by sgboy2004:u know me too well, darling....come, kiss kiss...![]()
yeah...
heheheehe.....Originally posted by duotiga83:
We were quite good friends then, nvr went to tat stage yet...then tat day hit her breasts too hard (unintentional one), and ew laughed also lor...then i apologise that i hav hit her there...and for the other times that i hit her... then ask her if it is a burden for her...she has a D cup....then tok tok tok...i was carassing her shoulder...she closed her eyes...and so i went lower to touch her breasts (or rather her blouse first), then put hand inside her blouse, wriggle thru her bra and then her breasts lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:u sure the ger tok wif u let u touch?
duhz if the guy tok wif me keep looking at my dat i sure start & glare at him 1. . . if touch slap 4 u![]()
[/img]we are good friends, so she knows i am not that sort of person. as long as you dun have evil intentions, it should be ok.Originally posted by Si|verGer:still can luff? mayb if u r those super close frenxs buddy lor
d cup is nt gd buy bra hard. . . but is she small size?Originally posted by sgboy2004:We were quite good friends then, nvr went to tat stage yet...then tat day hit her breasts too hard (unintentional one), and ew laughed also lor...then i apologise that i hav hit her there...and for the other times that i hit her... then ask her if it is a burden for her...she has a D cup....then tok tok tok...i was carassing her shoulder...she closed her eyes...and so i went lower to touch her breasts (or rather her blouse first), then put hand inside her blouse, wriggle thru her bra and then her breasts lor...[/img]
Originally posted by sgboy2004:We were quite good friends then, nvr went to tat stage yet...then tat day hit her breasts too hard (unintentional one), and ew laughed also lor...then i apologise that i hav hit her there...and for the other times that i hit her... then ask her if it is a burden for her...she has a D cup....then tok tok tok...i was carassing her shoulder...she closed her eyes...and so i went lower to touch her breasts (or rather her blouse first), then put hand inside her blouse, wriggle thru her bra and then her breasts lor...[/img]

[/img]
Originally posted by duotiga83:[/img]

u did tat?Originally posted by sgboy2004:We were quite good friends then, nvr went to tat stage yet...then tat day hit her breasts too hard (unintentional one), and ew laughed also lor...then i apologise that i hav hit her there...and for the other times that i hit her... then ask her if it is a burden for her...she has a D cup....then tok tok tok...i was carassing her shoulder...she closed her eyes...and so i went lower to touch her breasts (or rather her blouse first), then put hand inside her blouse, wriggle thru her bra and then her breasts lor...[/img]
She became my gf tat time...we were almost on the verge to start oredi...but the physical conttact triggered the "animal" inside us...Originally posted by baby84:u did tat?
she didn't scold u ah?