Wat guys onli?Originally posted by Si|verGer:guys always lar eat free meat leh![]()
haha.. where got??Originally posted by Si|verGer:guys always lar eat free meat leh![]()
Nice one!!Originally posted by akumanohi:haha... ya lorz.. ageree~~ hehe well~~ let says abt the gals, did u all touch somebody's dick b4 accidentaly?
Especially during slow dance...many times can touch...once my gal tot that it was my belt buckle...Originally posted by akumanohi:haha... ya lorz.. ageree~~ hehe well~~ let says abt the gals, did u all touch somebody's dick b4 accidentaly?

OMG! This is so unbelievable!Originally posted by sgboy2004:We were quite good friends then, nvr went to tat stage yet...then tat day hit her breasts too hard (unintentional one), and ew laughed also lor...then i apologise that i hav hit her there...and for the other times that i hit her... then ask her if it is a burden for her...she has a D cup....then tok tok tok...i was carassing her shoulder...she closed her eyes...and so i went lower to touch her breasts (or rather her blouse first), then put hand inside her blouse, wriggle thru her bra and then her breasts lor...[/img]
But now I changed oredi..now i good boyOriginally posted by shandower:OMG! This is so unbelievable!
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL x infinity![]()

SO lucky... i wished im as lucky as you manOriginally posted by sgboy2004:We were quite good friends then, nvr went to tat stage yet...then tat day hit her breasts too hard (unintentional one), and ew laughed also lor...then i apologise that i hav hit her there...and for the other times that i hit her... then ask her if it is a burden for her...she has a D cup....then tok tok tok...i was carassing her shoulder...she closed her eyes...and so i went lower to touch her breasts (or rather her blouse first), then put hand inside her blouse, wriggle thru her bra and then her breasts lor...[/img]

i wum lar siao not my bf leh. . .even if gd fren oso nv. . .unless my v v close fren mayb can consider larOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Wat guys onli?
its has no intendtion lay!....![]()
What happen when u r feeling down and it happen theres a
handsome,smart looking,mature,tall and stronge with a stronge sense of carisma..guy
he came over to ur side and conform u,
willl you lie over at his shoulder? ...
*jus a saying* ... *no offence*...![]()
guys like dat 1 mah got free meat who wum eat?Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha.. where got??![]()
what type of meat u prefer to eatOriginally posted by Si|verGer:guys always lar eat free meat leh![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:But now I changed oredi..now i good boy
Originally posted by Si|verGer:guys like dat 1 mah got free meat who wum eat?
if dat free fishes in front of the cat wic cat wum eat?
got free meat sure eat 1
got 'zhao geng' (lobang) sure bio 1 mah

so good meh... d gal let u touched???Originally posted by sgboy2004:We were quite good friends then, nvr went to tat stage yet...then tat day hit her breasts too hard (unintentional one), and ew laughed also lor...then i apologise that i hav hit her there...and for the other times that i hit her... then ask her if it is a burden for her...she has a D cup....then tok tok tok...i was carassing her shoulder...she closed her eyes...and so i went lower to touch her breasts (or rather her blouse first), then put hand inside her blouse, wriggle thru her bra and then her breasts lor...[/img]
We on the verge of becoming bf/gf tat time mar...the accidental touching just accelerated our relationship... so tat nite touch touch lor...really shiok just thinking of it nowOriginally posted by Van2002:so good meh... d gal let u touched???![]()
i think tat gal either despo or she like u la...if not,![]()
she wont b so open like tat one mah!!!
can believe......ZZZzzzzz![]()

wah u se lang ar... hahahahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:We on the verge of becoming bf/gf tat time mar...the accidental touching just accelerated our relationship... so tat nite touch touch lor...really shiok just thinking of it now
U tried b4?
ARRGGGHHH...dun hav tat luck..Originally posted by sgboy2004:We on the verge of becoming bf/gf tat time mar...the accidental touching just accelerated our relationship... so tat nite touch touch lor...really shiok just thinking of it now
U tried b4?
no lah...tat time still young mah...curious abt girl's breast wat..she some more so developed...and since she did not resist and let me touch and squeeze, so go ahead lor...then she became my gf wat...now my ex lahOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:wah u se lang ar... hahahah

u are lucky man... ahhahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:no lah...tat time still young mah...curious abt girl's breast wat..she some more so developed...and since she did not resist and let me touch and squeeze, so go ahead lor...then she became my gf wat...now my ex lah
u got bf?
so sadOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:u are lucky man... ahhahaha
my bf just broke up w me...![]()

aiya majority is my fault though he keep saying not mine fault...somemore he say he sian of being attached so he dun wan me lo.... lonely also like that... really loves him... haizzz...Originally posted by sgboy2004:so sad
/pat pat
can tell me why?
U must be very lonely lor...i keep u company here lor
No lah...hey ask u how u become senior member one har?Originally posted by WinBoi84:Wah, buaya in action...

See the date I join and the date u join...Originally posted by sgboy2004:No lah...hey ask u how u become senior member one har?