sad sad...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:aiya majority is my fault though he keep saying not mine fault...somemore he say he sian of being attached so he dun wan me lo.... lonely also like that... really loves him... haizzz...
Why not giv him a call now and wish him Merry Xmas lor...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:aiya majority is my fault though he keep saying not mine fault...somemore he say he sian of being attached so he dun wan me lo.... lonely also like that... really loves him... haizzz...

I c, so it is by date of joining one lahOriginally posted by WinBoi84:See the date I join and the date u join...![]()

u joking lah...u also single mehOriginally posted by Van2002:sad sad...![]()
i think i can b perfect replacement for ur bf...
hahaha![]()

Welcome dudez...Originally posted by sgboy2004:I c, so it is by date of joining one lah
Thanks a lot buddy
i hope got chance to be w him again n i will be a better gf... but he keep saying he cannot bao zheng... haizzz... now i'm talking w him on icq...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Why not giv him a call now and wish him Merry Xmas lor...
REally no chance of together again? U still young, sure can find another better one lor...
thanks for ur offer but no thanks.. hehheeOriginally posted by Van2002:sad sad...![]()
i think i can b perfect replacement for ur bf...
hahaha![]()
ya.. cannot meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:u joking lah...u also single meh
hahahaahOriginally posted by Van2002:ya.. cannot meh?![]()
can...maybe u still purse her faster...her bday next week leh.Originally posted by Van2002:ya.. cannot meh?![]()

y not try me?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:thanks for ur offer but no thanks.. hehhee
ya lor...let him b your boy-boy and c how...maybe it will work out lehOriginally posted by Van2002:y not try me?![]()
i tot u lonely??![]()

hahahah i dun wan..Originally posted by Van2002:y not try me?![]()
i tot u lonely??![]()
u also mahOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Sianz ah, why didn't u guys go out...?![]()
not interested.. hehheheeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:ya lor...let him b your boy-boy and c how...maybe it will work out leh
mii got sprained ankle...else i will be chionging orediOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Sianz ah, why didn't u guys go out...?![]()

try lah...since u so boredOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:not interested.. hehhehee

siao.... she is mine ok...Originally posted by sgboy2004:try lah...since u so bored
then be my virtual gf lor
u break my heart sia!!!Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:aiya i dun wan both of ur lah ... no need fight.. hahhahahaa