u should go and have a try! u might like it as well...Originally posted by BufPuf:*ouch*
wei watch what you are saying.... !!!! Go poke your motherOriginally posted by nufc do2:u should go and have a try! u might like it as well...![]()
Eew....Originally posted by nufc do2:i like it when the gal use a long pole stick to poke my ass hole... very painful... but very nice... the blood coming out from the action makes me high...![]()
GO FUCK YOUR MOTHER! FUCKING HELL!!! CHAO CHEE BYE!!! SPOILT MY DAY!!! FUCK HELL!!!Originally posted by sugardaddy:wei watch what you are saying.... !!!! Go poke your mother
Originally posted by nufc do2:GO FUCK YOUR MOTHER! FUCKING HELL!!! CHAO CHEE BYE!!! SPOILT MY DAY!!! FUCK HELL!!!

Wow.......so big emotion.......u have a problem? tell us liao.....maybe we people here can help uOriginally posted by nufc do2:GO FUCK YOUR MOTHER! FUCKING HELL!!! CHAO CHEE BYE!!! SPOILT MY DAY!!! FUCK HELL!!!
you wanna me to fuk yor mother? She busty bo? Still go figure?? how about the look? I dont mind paying your father after it if she was my taste!!! Can your mother wer school uniform!!!Originally posted by nufc do2:GO FUCK YOUR MOTHER! FUCKING HELL!!! CHAO CHEE BYE!!! SPOILT MY DAY!!! FUCK HELL!!!
CHAO CHEE BYE, U WANT ME TO FUCK YOUR MOTHER, KILL UR FATHER, FUCKING SHIT UR WHOLE FAMILY, PUA CHEE BYE, BASTARD, U WANT TO MEET UP A NOT, CALL UR FAMILY ALONG, KA NI NA, SPOILT MY FUCKING DAY, HUH, U WANT TO MEET UP NW A NOT, FUCKING SHITOriginally posted by sugardaddy:you wanna me to fuk yor mother? She busty bo? Still go figure?? how about the look? I dont mind paying your father after it if she was my taste!!! Can your mother wer school uniform!!!
hahaha how much you mother charging huh? Room included??? How come you know chee bye chao...you mum tell you huh? I veli scared leh.....wah gangster huh!!!! Chiam liao me sure kena whack.... but ok lor i bid 50 for your mum services..... 10 for your father and maybe 10 for your recommendation...total 70, rite?Originally posted by nufc do2:CHAO CHEE BYE, U WANT ME TO FUCK YOUR MOTHER, KILL UR FATHER, FUCKING SHIT UR WHOLE FAMILY, PUA CHEE BYE, BASTARD, U WANT TO MEET UP A NOT, CALL UR FAMILY ALONG, KA NI NA, SPOILT MY FUCKING DAY, HUH, U WANT TO MEET UP NW A NOT, FUCKING SHIT

FYI, I M NO GANGSTER, CHAO CHEE BYE, U WANT TO MEET A NOT, NOW, I DUN MIND, FUCK CHEE BYE, WITHOUT CONSIDERATION, I DUN MIND KILLING U, KILL YOUR FATHER, MOTHER, CHAO CHEE BYE,Originally posted by sugardaddy:hahaha how much you mother charging huh? Room included??? How come you know chee bye chao...you mum tell you huh? I veli scared leh.....wah gangster huh!!!! Chiam liao me sure kena whack.... but ok lor i bid 50 for your mum services..... 10 for your father and maybe 10 for your recommendation...total 70, rite?
hahahahaha..........of couse leh ou fuk a cunt mah....dont tell me you like ducks or cat or perhap dogs!!!Originally posted by nufc do2:FYI, I M NO GANGSTER, CHAO CHEE BYE, U WANT TO MEET A NOT, NOW, I DUN MIND, FUCK CHEE BYE, WITHOUT CONSIDERATION, I DUN MIND KILLING U, KILL YOUR FATHER, MOTHER, CHAO CHEE BYE,
COME LA, CHAO CHEE BYE, U WANT TO TALK ABOUT MOTHER FIRST, I TALK WITH U!!! COME OUT, WE HAVE A VERBAL ARGUEMENT, CHAO CHEE BYE, I DUN MIND BRINGING A FUCKING PARANG KILL U ON THE STREET, HUH, U WANT TO MEET A NOT, CHAO CHEE BYE, IN THE FIRST PLACE, DUN U TALK ABOUT MOTHER FATHER, CHAO CHEE BYEOriginally posted by sugardaddy:aiya...btw i shouldnt have bring mother out..oopppsss...another mistake lor...pai sei...![]()
in no mood to fight today...me see singapore player against malaysia last me vomit blood....
Dont anyhow chio ppl out , you might chio the wrong ppl!!!
Say pai sei liao mah... dont accept huh? Parang??? I got a few at home..you want 1.5 feet or 2 feet? heavy 1 and those like bread knief type? I got metal pipe too lah...Originally posted by nufc do2:COME LA, CHAO CHEE BYE, U WANT TO TALK ABOUT MOTHER FIRST, I TALK WITH U!!! COME OUT, WE HAVE A VERBAL ARGUEMENT, CHAO CHEE BYE, I DUN MIND BRINGING A FUCKING PARANG KILL U ON THE STREET, HUH, U WANT TO MEET A NOT, CHAO CHEE BYE, IN THE FIRST PLACE, DUN U TALK ABOUT MOTHER FATHER, CHAO CHEE BYE
U should find another guy to use his didi to poke u, it feels even better.Originally posted by nufc do2:i like it when the gal use a long pole stick to poke my ass hole... very painful... but very nice... the blood coming out from the action makes me high...![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:U should find another guy to use his didi to poke u, it feels even better.

Baby84, i know u like it when i do it to you...tonite can?Originally posted by baby84:Eew....
sounds so gross...