i will watchur everi move...n report to elmo pres......Originally posted by sgboy2004:Baby84, i know u like it when i do it to you...tonite can?
i love your language...close to the devil's vocabulary to ask after one's friend...keep it up.Originally posted by nufc do2:GO FUCK YOUR MOTHER! FUCKING HELL!!! CHAO CHEE BYE!!! SPOILT MY DAY!!! FUCK HELL!!!

Hey, don't spoil my bulletproof vest...i am the chief bouncer of SNTC, ok.Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()

tts ur punishment.........4 not behave properly.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hey, don't spoil my bulletproof vest...i am the chief bouncer of SNTC, ok.
SugarDaddy and NUFC, cool down lah...wa kau kong lah... aiya...we devil also dun tok abt mother one...we devil got study one... so cool down.
C duotiga, and E|mo, i doing my job leh...i help to pacify them leh...US$1k to my salary ok.

Hahaha....LolzOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bring the guy to the roof top
sure very HIGH![]()
HEh heh heh
Oui suger daddy, you dont go too far hor.Originally posted by sugardaddy:you wanna me to fuk yor mother? She busty bo? Still go figure?? how about the look? I dont mind paying your father after it if she was my taste!!! Can your mother wer school uniform!!!
I kind of like them........they are cute......the support of this forum.......to make the place interest.Originally posted by BattleMe:man..those 2 dudes who were fighting on the internet in this thread...thats childish...we should be talking about this topic...not chucking swear words at each other..
chill mate