I take it tat u are a female?Originally posted by BattleMe:i think i prefer both..depends on the situation..
like in a bus....or something.

I don't think so?Originally posted by Hornet1939:I take it tat u are a female?
No la he just like to suck himself.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i guess is a guy posing as a girl maybe![]()

BattleMe's 1st post >who prefers sucking guys dick..rather then having sexual intercourse?Originally posted by shandower:I don't think so?![]()
I agree...Originally posted by Hornet1939:BattleMe's 1st post >who prefers sucking guys dick..rather then having sexual intercourse?
BattleMe's 2nd post >i think i prefer both..depends on the situation.. like in a bus....or something.
From the 2 posts, I gather that BattleMe is either a female or a GAY???![]()
he must be very flexible to bend down to suck his own dicky...hahOriginally posted by TaDA:No la he just like to suck himself.

hahhaa... thanx loh...Originally posted by BattleMe:man thhong22 .....u've got a really good point there.....ur the first person who gaved a good reply..!!!!!peace man
Haha u reply for the reason that u buay song ur bf haha...Originally posted by thhong22:hahhaa... thanx loh...
cos my ex-bf like me to suck for him, but i always say he shiok only, but i not shiok... so i refused, once awhile then ok loh...
then he say i so selfish... but i think he more selfish leh...
wan shiok both shiok mah... y he enjoy himself only... muz well he DIY can liao.... hahaha![]()
that's trueOriginally posted by thhong22:i don like to suck... i prefer make love...
cos suck only the guy shiok... but make love, both shiok mah...![]()
Hahha.... abit loh... anyway he is my ex wat... nothing to be buay song abt now... hahahaOriginally posted by tjm07:Haha u reply for the reason that u buay song ur bf haha...![]()
the problem is he nv lick me, but he wan me to suck for him...Originally posted by bacon:that's true
but then yr bf canlick u everywhere between yr legs
and that's when u shiok!
this type of things 2 way de ma...Originally posted by thhong22:the problem is he nv lick me, but he wan me to suck for him...
tat's y i always say he shiok himself only n he always say me selfish, then i'll say him back n i'll ask him to DIY!!!![]()
hahaha... ya loh... yet he still wan to say me selfishOriginally posted by DaWuGui:this type of things 2 way de ma...
hw can one enjoy nia...
/me pat pat hong,,,![]()
What a bf i m impress...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... ya loh... yet he still wan to say me selfish
who u think is more selfish leh???
n i remember he always tell me "if a gal like a guy, muz always let his 'didi' shiok" hahaha....siao......
hahahhahah u r rite......Originally posted by Armored Saint:It's not the first time this blockhead has answered his own questions.
he's probably schizophrenic and highly in need of approval.