Originally posted by tjm07:What a bf i m impress...![]()
his didi shiok??Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... ya loh... yet he still wan to say me selfish
who u think is more selfish leh???
n i remember he always tell me "if a gal like a guy, muz always let his 'didi' shiok" hahaha....siao......
dis is not a good bf!Originally posted by thhong22:the problem is he nv lick me, but he wan me to suck for him...
tat's y i always say he shiok himself only n he always say me selfish, then i'll say him back n i'll ask him to DIY!!!![]()
hahha.... cannot lah, wait i cannot shiok liao...Originally posted by DaWuGui:his didi shiok??
bite it off loh
then shiok, no need DIY le
haha![]()

right...Originally posted by sgboy2004:sucking should be mutual and two-ways too...
Yeah...u read my mind...69Originally posted by bacon:right...
like 69 69 69 !

oh... so u always did tat with ur gf???Originally posted by bacon:right...
like 69 69 69 !
well... not always, but anytime we wanted to! that is...Originally posted by thhong22:oh... so u always did tat with ur gf???![]()
no leh... tat's y i say he more selfish... dare to say me...Originally posted by bacon:well... not always, but anytime we wanted to! that is...
quite often!!
and yr bf nv nv nv did det to u? i can't believe!
Its good he is ur ex... anyway i think sex better got contact with gf can kiss etc... so nice...Originally posted by thhong22:no leh... tat's y i say he more selfish... dare to say me...
he only wan shiok himself... chey...
hmm... anyway he's juz my ex... no more liao
agreed!!!Originally posted by tjm07:Its good he is ur ex... anyway i think sex better got contact with gf can kiss etc... so nice...![]()
gd thing he's ur ex...Originally posted by thhong22:no leh... tat's y i say he more selfish... dare to say me...
he only wan shiok himself... chey...
hmm... anyway he's juz my ex... no more liao
haha tell him dun bullshit lah!! its up to the girl whether she wans anot..Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... ya loh... yet he still wan to say me selfish
who u think is more selfish leh???
n i remember he always tell me "if a gal like a guy, muz always let his 'didi' shiok" hahaha....siao......
tat's wat i think too... wait like kena forced, oso not shiok...Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha tell him dun bullshit lah!! its up to the girl whether she wans anot..![]()
If my gf doesn't like do it, and then accept coz I insist, i would not enjoy it. Must come from her will!Originally posted by thhong22:tat's wat i think too... wait like kena forced, oso not shiok...
muz b willing one mah this kind of things....![]()
Yah lor, can force 1...but a bit of coaxing will help too...sometimes the gal shy...u coax a bit then can liaoOriginally posted by bacon:If my gf doesn't like do it, and then accept coz I insist, i would not enjoy it. Must come from her will!
For me the same, if I don't feel like lick lick I will do it without love and she will not enjoy...

hahahaha.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Yah lor, can force 1...but a bit of coaxing will help too...sometimes the gal shy...u coax a bit then can liao
sometimes, for her to suck yours, u got to show her that u lick hers also..so take the lead, and then she will also do 4 uOriginally posted by bacon:hahahaha.Yes coaxing is a good term. Also just
suggesting that it could be fun...
but usually is without words rite?

agree with u ...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i guess is a guy posing as a girl maybe![]()
this really feels gd .....Originally posted by bacon:dis is not a good bf!
i love 2 c my gf screaming when i lick her
den she suddenly stop me
and start suk me
and so on...
i love dis way!
can u bring me some pleasure too?Originally posted by SparkleOne:Depends on the day...some days like dick in mouth better then in pussy. I like to feel in my mouth the pleasure I bring to my man.