wah.. ask such a qns... sia...Originally posted by BattleMe:has any girl out there been licked in the anus by there bf's?

hey can recommend that girl to me? i like to lick girls's anus..but most of them dont likeOriginally posted by BattleMe:hey sgboy....lucky gf.
i dont know if the girls here would do it.....but i've been asked to.
but i didnt.
At first, she also dont like...but need time and skill to get her to be in the mood, and then...shiok man.Originally posted by BattleMe:hey sgboy....lucky gf.
i dont know if the girls here would do it.....but i've been asked to.
but i didnt.

think he/she 1 2 squeeze in the top 10 larOriginally posted by NDU:wahhh.... i notice ur post all solid solid one......![]()
Originally posted by BattleMe:to Armored Saint .......yeo dude.
cant u read the topic?if u are offended by this forum or this Adult forum....please dont post irrelevent replies......
its for those who really wanna know to come here.
those who are offended..please dont make any nuisance replies.
u wont wanna enter an adult site if u dont want to....no one is forcing u to....
I doubt u ever tried tat and will ever tried tat if u hav the notion of shit lingering in those grey matter of yours, which are decaying.Originally posted by Xiaosa:I cant help but think u are licking shit. After that, u both frenchkiss. Then both licking shit. Yeeks........![]()

U recommanding ppl to hv sex sia wait they underage how...Originally posted by sgboy2004:I doubt u ever tried tat and will ever tried tat if u hav the notion of shit lingering in those grey matter of yours, which are decaying.
Hav u had anus sex b4? Licking is one of the most erotic endeavours that gals and guys would want...the tongue is mightier than the pen...u never hear tat b4?
I suggest u go try it wif your bf/gf... u will love it, and i hope u will enjoy it...it may be disgusting initially, esp to you who is so very uncomfortable wif it, even the term anus-licking will make u puke, rite?
Luv u
If u wish to put it tat way...i cant help it...Originally posted by tjm07:U recommanding ppl to hv sex sia wait they underage how...![]()

Relak lah... he's joking with u niaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:If u wish to put it tat way...i cant help it...![]()
I am ok lah...just tat pple like to bend the reality.Originally posted by Ding:Relak lah... he's joking with u nia![]()
which girl will admit here 1...kaoz...wat a qnsOriginally posted by BattleMe:has any girl out there been licked in the anus by there bf's?
u can be the firstOriginally posted by alertboy:which girl will admit here 1...kaoz...wat a qns![]()
What u mean?Originally posted by sgboy2004:I am ok lah...just tat pple like to bend the reality.
Thanks Ding