Originally posted by Si|verGer:think he/she 1 2 squeeze in the top 10 lar![]()
Tonite we try...u on me and me on u tooOriginally posted by Beary:hv not try dat before...
maybe soon....![]()

U bet...Originally posted by Devil1976:Should look at the way some girls do it together...? Can be REAL EROTIC siah...."

please stop repeating the same question in every of yr topic... we know lah..Originally posted by BattleMe:to Armored Saint .......yeo dude.
cant u read the topic?if u are offended by this forum or this Adult forum....please dont post irrelevent replies......
its for those who really wanna know to come here.
those who are offended..please dont make any nuisance replies.
u wont wanna enter an adult site if u dont want to....no one is forcing u to....
BattleMe--->Originally posted by Ah^ken:please stop repeating the same question in every of yr topic... we know lah..![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:U bet...
I am trying to get 2 do a 3-some wif 2 gers...still finding the third

ahahhahaa i din knw anus is tooOriginally posted by shunz:Wah piang, don't you ppl ever bathe?
Reminds me of those ppl complaining about how a pussy/dick stinks...!
Anyway, the anus is also one of the many erogenous zones, like the ear, neck... etc...
dun play play wait he/she got more experience than uOriginally posted by NDU:![]()
maybe lor..... but, the way he/she post..... made me laugh lah.... maybe he/she just 13-14 yrs old.... hahhahha
u will be surprised...some really scream their life off when tickled there... i had a ex she super sensitive there one lor...even sometimes touch she would jump...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ahahhahaa i din knw anus is too

mayb it a sensitive area? more sensitive den g spot?Originally posted by sgboy2004:u will be surprised...some really scream their life off when tickled there... i had a ex she super sensitive there one lor...even sometimes touch she would jump...
Originally posted by Beary:hv not try dat before...
maybe soon....![]()
Originally posted by mo~mo~:honestly, you will feel like disgusting especially some gals got stink smell .. but after few times of tries, i granted that you will feel high high and everytime sure you will go to the same place doing the same thing to your gals...
maybe you can try this at bath tube.. it can wash out all the smell while licking on it.. sure.. any gals want to try but no guys to offer?
basket.. it's just below the pussy lar.Originally posted by McWoof0:i want to lick girl's anus leh but i cant find anyone who wants to let me lick..i can lick her feet and anywhere she wants me to lick..can anyone help me find? thanks!
are you sure or not? this is not a play play kind of stuff.. if you really want to try.. then,send me some true identity of yours. and photo.. and meet up somewhere.. ?Originally posted by bacon:![]()
mo mo, I offer
u want to try?
comon stupid fool i am asking for pple to let me lick not asking where is that damn anus..wake up your fucking idea.Originally posted by aLpHaEv7:basket.. it's just below the pussy lar.![]()

wah lan ar!!! me really cant tahan anymore.... damn joker lah u two!!!Originally posted by McWoof0:comon stupid fool i am asking for pple to let me lick not asking where is that damn anus..wake up your fucking idea.
right onOriginally posted by BattleMe:"BattleMe...
Do you lick you GF anus when you make love to her?"
what makes u so sure i'm a guy.
anyway...i think licking the anus is just like blow job.
it becomes natural after a few times of sex...

haha...u should tell the two not to fight over an ass holeOriginally posted by NDU:wah lan ar!!! me really cant tahan anymore.... damn joker lah u two!!!![]()
hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahah nice one mate!!! kekekekekekekek

u har.... another joker also... sometime dont laugh also can not... oei... why all THE FCUK, SUCK, LICK, BLOW... topic u sure post one har??? wah lan... sometime look at it.... u seen like poke alot of ppl liao.... sigh sigh sigh... why like that??? let those girls go lah... dont poke can? touch only can?? kekekekekekOriginally posted by sgboy2004:haha...u should tell the two not to fight over an ass hole![]()