ppl daring mah... see u dare or nt onliOriginally posted by sgboy2004:A few times while shopping, when coming to some corners, can c some couples kissing, or carassing each other (they tot nobody around or the whole world die oredi)
Do you do this?
Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:eh....
tt time....
i saw one couple... at Jurong pt....
they all... inside the shop also.... kiss la... hug la... etc...
den... later... go out of the shop still like tt....
hiaz.... dunno how to sae la..
* Kiss as in French Kiss....
Or in other words shamelessOriginally posted by Parka:madly in love...

kaoz.. this type of show...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Good wat...u got free show leh...
I agree.Originally posted by tjm07:Very normal what now a days.. starting of the love is like that one la hahah long liao won't do that liao...![]()

i think those youngsters juz started to hv gf/bf...hence they r more curious abt all the kissing n huggies....Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:kaoz.. this type of show...
i dun wan watch la...
bery er xin...
some more... i think the couple onli but.... 15 yr old ba....

i agree...Originally posted by FoRsAkEn:i think those youngsters juz started to hv gf/bf...hence they r more curious abt all the kissing n huggies....
however i feel dat these ppl should respect other ppl as well as respecting themselves
Bingo.Originally posted by FoRsAkEn:i think those youngsters juz started to hv gf/bf...hence they r more curious abt all the kissing n huggies....
however i feel dat these ppl should respect other ppl as well as respecting themselves

naked..lucky u. live show...not bad...how old r the couple?Originally posted by stephy:eHz~ u all call that bad?
i saw this couple having sex on my block's staircase siah... somemore only 9pm lehz.. exciting or wAD?!![]()

Like that power sia.. last time went in a lift the door open saw one guy and gal french kissing inside went in damn pai seh... and the gal from my school some more... and she hv good figure look not bad... but think she break V long ago haiz... pity...Originally posted by stephy:eHz~ u all call that bad?
i saw this couple having sex on my block's staircase siah... somemore only 9pm lehz.. exciting or wAD?!![]()
Zhuo dao na li ai dao na li mahOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:eh....
tt time....
i saw one couple... at Jurong pt....
they all... inside the shop also.... kiss la... hug la... etc...
den... later... go out of the shop still like tt....
hiaz.... dunno how to sae la..
* Kiss as in French Kiss....
last time me n my ex bf we often kiss outside one... even on escalators or while waiting for the traffic lights... hahaha...Originally posted by sgboy2004:A few times while shopping, when coming to some corners, can c some couples kissing, or carassing each other (they tot nobody around or the whole world die oredi)
Do you do this?
wow free show sia.. then u saw them naked??Originally posted by stephy:eHz~ u all call that bad?
Shoould ask if u can join them or not...Originally posted by stephy:eHz~ u all call that bad?

daring sia...pei fu pei fu...your stunts must be very elegant lah...next time must also sell tickets 2 pple who wanna cOriginally posted by Devil1976:No, we do it at places where people MIGHT see...?![]()

I saw before TOO...Originally posted by stephy:eHz~ u all call that bad?