Shiok or not? or Shocked?Originally posted by Devil1976:I saw before TOO...But at a much LATER hour...?

At the staircase too..is it this gal?Originally posted by Devil1976:I saw before TOO...But at a much LATER hour...?

Shiok rite? They are shioking...u got get horny or not?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:last time schling..me n frens at void deck..then accidenlty found a couple in a cardboard .....![]()

do u? CAn do it for me?Originally posted by mrs_angela:Well, anyone in love and wants to show their love will do that. This is common now.

Hey, we're not running ROAD SHOWs ya know...? We're just for THRILLS....Originally posted by sgboy2004:daring sia...pei fu pei fu...your stunts must be very elegant lah...next time must also sell tickets 2 pple who wanna c
Should call u shi fu
Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Shiok or not? or Shocked?
Don't know...? I wasn't quite err... Involved...?
Did u ask them if u can join them for a 3-some?
You think I 'eat full liao'.....? -_-`~
Originally posted by sgboy2004:At the staircase too..is it this gal?

Would be nice if it is tatooed...then dun hav to buy 2 wear...hahaOriginally posted by Devil1976:~Wah... Take photo somemore...? Hey, is that the NEW TATTOO G-string...

mayb a kiss in the face lorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:A few times while shopping, when coming to some corners, can c some couples kissing, or carassing each other (they tot nobody around or the whole world die oredi)
Do you do this?
ya saw sum v daring 1. . .sum in mrt more worse u knw those 2seat by the side of mrt can c them kiss & carassingOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:eh....
tt time....
i saw one couple... at Jurong pt....
they all... inside the shop also.... kiss la... hug la... etc...
den... later... go out of the shop still like tt....
hiaz.... dunno how to sae la..
* Kiss as in French Kiss....
but usually they do more than a kiss..french kiss, hands go wild behind the gal's back, some go under the blouse too... the gal's hand on guy's bum and once i saw a gal rubbing the guy's didi part (with his pants still on lah)Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb a kiss in the face lor![]()

depends hw u look in the couple world they r so involved in their 2 luv world dat they dun care abt others but to others mayb will brand them as shamless?Originally posted by marlboro:Or in other words shameless![]()
better handy at hm larOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Couples beware...nowadays a lot of shops got video cameras in where u least expected...so if u hanky panky get caught, got yourself to blame only.
think ppl ard tis age more daring bcoz they r v curious & oso dun reli care abt hw other ppl tin or look at them dat y more oprn in their way of showing affection?Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:kaoz.. this type of show...
i dun wan watch la...
bery er xin...
some more... i think the couple onli but.... 15 yr old ba....
wer ya stay? tin sgboy will b v interested to knwOriginally posted by stephy:eHz~ u all call that bad?
i saw this couple having sex on my block's staircase siah... somemore only 9pm lehz.. exciting or wAD?!![]()
in the moment of heat...or lust perhapsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:think ppl ard tis age more daring bcoz they r v curious & oso dun reli care abt hw other ppl tin or look at them dat y more oprn in their way of showing affection?

dat 1 acctact too muc attention liao nt gd lar watch got kid watching hw>Originally posted by sgboy2004:but usually they do more than a kiss..french kiss, hands go wild behind the gal's back, some go under the blouse too... the gal's hand on guy's bum and once i saw a gal rubbing the guy's didi part (with his pants still on lah)
but nt v nice worOriginally posted by sgboy2004:in the moment of heat...or lust perhaps
but i got free show lor
ok ...next time i walk up to them and stare at them doing, and tell them to continue...okOriginally posted by Si|verGer:but nt v nice wor

nt nice to c other ppl do lar like invade their privacyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:ok ...next time i walk up to them and stare at them doing, and tell them to continue...ok
So i cant beat them, i join them lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:nt nice to c other ppl do lar like invade their privacy

u think they will let u join meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:So i cant beat them, i join them lor