do tat in the bedroom lahOriginally posted by Hershey:aiyah sometimes i also touch my guy at his privates when no one seeing mar...he sometimes also touch my breast and stuff...i think its more thrilling lor...because you get to do such stuff without getting caught mar...kekekekeke

hahaha.... did tat b4 too...Originally posted by Hershey:aiyah sometimes i also touch my guy at his privates when no one seeing mar...he sometimes also touch my breast and stuff...i think its more thrilling lor...because you get to do such stuff without getting caught mar...kekekekeke
Aiyoh we always do that in the bedroom...but when you are out...it's more thrilling and fun mar....Originally posted by sgboy2004:do tat in the bedroom lah
I agree.Originally posted by Hershey:Aiyoh we always do that in the bedroom...but when you are out...it's more thrilling and fun mar....
They are in heat mah... so shiok oredi how to stop.Originally posted by GIJOE:Kissing is absolutely fine with me...french kissing depending on situations or occasions... caressing wise... do it but don't get caught..that's all i can say... it's not good to have people watching you caress your GF... don't think your GF like it too... ever seen a couple making out in the park at night... inside e pavillion... its so obvious... guy topless...girl wearing skirt wrapping her legs around e guy's body and rocking... me and my friends walk past and they just hack care.Salute to them for their bravery

u tried that often? Where?Originally posted by mrs_angela:I agree.

try the toliet b4?Originally posted by Hershey:Aiyoh we always do that in the bedroom...but when you are out...it's more thrilling and fun mar....

u must be a professionalOriginally posted by pSyChO fX:I've tried it in cinemas and buses... of coz provided there's no one around or hard to be noticed....
Normally i finger or caress my ger or she blow me...![]()

aren't u afraid that pple might peep or take pictures?Originally posted by smellypanty:tried cinema and park before, shiok..![]()

public toilet??? or house one???Originally posted by sgboy2004:try the toliet b4?
during that time so shiok cannot even care..Originally posted by sgboy2004:aren't u afraid that pple might peep or take pictures?
madness not toOriginally posted by sgboy2004:A few times while shopping, when coming to some corners, can c some couples kissing, or carassing each other (they tot nobody around or the whole world die oredi)
Do you do this?
Okie tried it in the toilet before also......Originally posted by sgboy2004:try the toliet b4?
U are really good thenOriginally posted by Hershey:Okie tried it in the toilet before also......![]()