U two go touch touch har?Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... u all like still donno... don KK leh... seem so innocent like tat.... tot u all pro liao....![]()

no leh.... it will b a secret bt me n him only.... hahahaOriginally posted by _nic_:i noe i noe......u gave him a gd hard blow dat he'd rem that dae the rest of his life....kekeke
to park all tis is ok mayb kissing all tis ok but heavy petting too riskyOriginally posted by ryan1234:Do girls like to follow her bf to those ulu ulu park like fort canning park at late night???? Do your know that actually your boyfriend suggested to go there actually have motive???? And the motive is to have heavy petting with you????
hahahahahahaaaaOriginally posted by tjm07:Not bf also can ah ahha.. use drunk as excuse... thisl ine too old liao la...![]()
ah ma romantic siaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:pick love peas?
play blind cat? more exciting mahOriginally posted by kohanson:too dark to pick n catch .. lolz![]()
U pet at home also risky...Originally posted by Si|verGer:to park all tis is ok mayb kissing all tis ok but heavy petting too risky
Still secret arh??? i think everyone who see this topic know what u two did... so how it feel??? doing in public must be exciting.... hahaha...Originally posted by thhong22:no leh.... it will b a secret bt me n him only.... hahaha![]()
Must be damn shiokOriginally posted by ChRiS TaY:Still secret arh??? i think everyone who see this topic know what u two did... so how it feel??? doing in public must be exciting.... hahaha...![]()

i also think so.... sometime touch touch my gf in public already so shiok liao...let alone do this type of thing...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Must be damn shiok
i say secret cos previously like nobody noe mah... i noe u all pro... nothing can hide one... hahahaOriginally posted by ChRiS TaY:Still secret arh??? i think everyone who see this topic know what u two did... so how it feel??? doing in public must be exciting.... hahaha...![]()
so u were de-virginized on the spot?Originally posted by thhong22:i say secret cos previously like nobody noe mah... i noe u all pro... nothing can hide one... hahaha
exciting....hmmm... yes....
interesting oso.... hahahaha...
it's the first time mah....![]()

ehh... think i wrote wrongly or u read wrongly...Originally posted by sgboy2004:so u were de-virginized on the spot?
wow...u really scare me siao... tout u first time then do outside liao... but not really immpossible as i got one of my ex-gf also do her first time in public... dun u scare wait kena caught meh... veri paisei one leh....Originally posted by thhong22:i say secret cos previously like nobody noe mah... i noe u all pro... nothing can hide one... hahaha
exciting....hmmm... yes....
interesting oso.... hahahaha...
it's the first time mah....![]()
Wah you people dare to do outside ah??Originally posted by ChRiS TaY:wow...u really scare me siao... tout u first time then do outside liao... but not really immpossible as i got one of my ex-gf also do her first time in public... dun u scare wait kena caught meh... veri paisei one leh....![]()
Originally posted by TaDA:Wah you people dare to do outside ah??
Got a lot of problems one nia....
ie, mosquitoes, peeping tom, ppolice
patorls in the park too....Later ask for ic den
no face liao....
Originally posted by thhong22:![]()
When u feel lucky then u do lor...Originally posted by TaDA:Wah you people dare to do outside ah??
no face liao....
wat tat means¿¿¿Originally posted by startrightnow:![]()
it the thrill tat causing ppl to do tat wat!Originally posted by TaDA:Wah you people dare to do outside ah??
no face liao....
oui we play all the children games at the bbq lei!Originally posted by Si|verGer:play blind cat? more exciting mah
Yes, i patrol a lot...do u wanna make a police report?Originally posted by TaDA:I think places like parks are too obvious liao.
Sure got police patrol one lorz. And blangadesh
patrol oso.... Wait they do the unthinkable and gang
up against you and your gf and there's nothing you
can do oso... Try some other ulu place la...

i am the police, who is the thief...Originally posted by TaDA:oui we play all the children games at the bbq lei!
Although childish but i think it will be realli fun!!
Things like police and thief is good lei!! Or we
can play at the maze too!!! Fun oso!!!