i like to c couples and check their Ic and then call their parentsOriginally posted by TaDA:Wah you people dare to do outside ah??
Got a lot of problems one nia....
ie, mosquitoes, peeping tom, ppolice
patorls in the park too....Later ask for ic den
no face liao....

siaO bo. . . .Originally posted by tjm07:U pet at home also risky...Take the risk worth it ma u song i song haha...
ya quite fun erm pasir ris got maze!!!Originally posted by TaDA:oui we play all the children games at the bbq lei!
Although childish but i think it will be realli fun!!
Things like police and thief is good lei!! Or we
can play at the maze too!!! Fun oso!!!

i din do it lah... my ex-gf and her ex lah... siao, got room dun know how to enjoy meh... why bother to do on hard cold floor...Originally posted by TaDA:Wah you people dare to do outside ah??
no face liao....
Originally posted by TaDA:i also agree!
Wah you people dare to do outside ah??
no face liao....
Haha then must put SAF insect repellentOriginally posted by orange^juice:i also agree!
but not scare also got worms o wat crawling to the body meh??
very pei fu pei fu sia!
nobody ask u all to lie on the soil or cement floor mah....Originally posted by TaDA:Haha then must put SAF insect repellent
to have a good time lor!!
!!!!!Originally posted by thhong22:nobody ask u all to lie on the soil or cement floor mah....
find a bench loh or juz do doggie loh... hahaha....![]()
juz look around got ants or not lah... cos parks got many ants....![]()
wah.. realli experts sia! u all expert consultants..hehehheOriginally posted by thhong22:nobody ask u all to lie on the soil or cement floor mah....
wat pro??? common sense only mah...Originally posted by TaDA:!!!!!![]()
Pro....
this sentence don refer to me ok??? i'm no expert here... i'm juz a small character who share my views n opinions in this forum...Originally posted by orange^juice:wah.. realli experts sia! u all expert consultants..hehehhe![]()
u think u reali policeman or wat??? how can anyhow check pple's IC one... wait they call real police to come n catch u ah!!! HAhahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i like to c couples and check their Ic and then call their parents
wah so u like doggie oso ah?Originally posted by thhong22:nobody ask u all to lie on the soil or cement floor mah....
not reali lah... but outside do doggie easier....Originally posted by _nic_:wah so u like doggie oso ah?
nice rite?![]()
i changed job liaoOriginally posted by thhong22:u think u reali policeman or wat??? how can anyhow check pple's IC one... wait they call real police to come n catch u ah!!! HAhahaha![]()

change to wat???Originally posted by sgboy2004:i changed job liao
BothOriginally posted by thhong22:change to wat???
u change job or u change sex??? hahaha![]()

who u talking abt??? me???Originally posted by Q_boy:wah then i assume he Ejaculate into u lah.....wah... u not scared preg har.... anyway must be quite exciting man..... doggie style is nice leh.... hands free also to clasp the breasts... very nice![]()
hahhaa.... then call urself sggal2004 loh...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Both