but if i like tat n the gal din haf anu reaction... den me will really v v v v paiseh leh...Originally posted by sgboy2004:just act falling down in front of them...then say u sprained your ankle...ask them to help u up to the nearby cafe and then giv her a treat lah...i tried b4 during my army days...saw tis salesgirl at Metro in Orchard... followed her out after her work, then act a bit...
Then we went out a few times...held hands for a while and then ... she is mine oredi...
Later she noe i bluff when i fall down...she told me she noe it all the while...heeheee

haha tats wat i wanted to sy... sure yi ye cheng ming...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Then u wear underweeear and go out lor...
Sure all pple notice u wan...including the police
The New Paper sure get your pic on their papers by noon..and 6 o'clock news also got your news tooOriginally posted by Ah^ken:haha tats wat i wanted to sy... sure yi ye cheng ming...![]()

hah...here i get a different views from gers...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tink hairstyle make girls notice u
Green hair will be attractive on uOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tink hairstyle make girls notice u

i normaly notice guys by their hairstyle....see fashion or nt....some comb spiky...some bald...some long...some mushroom head...normaly guys with dyed hair attracts my attaction more...cos normal human reaction mahOriginally posted by Van2002:hah...here i get a different views from gers...
izzit onli the hairstyle tat gals look for? wat abt attire and how d guys look?
or which type of guys attacts u?![]()
i also same as ah ma... also i will notice guys who dressed quite smart... maybe uniform guys?? hahahahOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i normaly notice guys by their hairstyle....see fashion or nt....some comb spiky...some bald...some long...some mushroom head...normaly guys with dyed hair attracts my attaction more...cos normal human reaction mah
anyway guys who dress diff frm normal ppl aso can stands out...
like me ..i prefer to see guys wear hawaii /checkers type of shirt...and bermudas plus sandles...more casual...mah...dn like to see guys who wear tight tihgt with one hole hole shirt...v er xin!!! bt tat can attract alot of ppl attention,.u can try that![]()
eerrkkk where got nice....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Green hair will be attractive on u
me like the navy uniform.......Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:also i will notice guys who dressed quite smart... maybe uniform guys?? hahahah
Japanese gals in navy uniform and miniskirt very cute one lehOriginally posted by FireIce:me like the navy uniform.......
bery smart.....

I meant the real ones..esp those in the AV...heh hehOriginally posted by FireIce:u referring to sailormoon???

i find some uniform guys really shuai man.... hehheehOriginally posted by FireIce:me like the navy uniform.......
bery smart.....
so are you referring to NS guys?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i find some uniform guys really shuai man.... hehheeh
so watz about guys with meat wearing SLEEVEless T-shirt or any top tat'z transulent?....Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i also same as ah ma... also i will notice guys who dressed quite smart... maybe uniform guys?? hahahah
no lah...Originally posted by Van2002:so are you referring to NS guys?
do u mean tat even tat d guy is not yandao... u oso find him shuai juz bcos he is in uniform..![]()
to me guys wearing transulent shirts turn me off... regardless they yandao or not.. not nice...Originally posted by Van2002:so watz about guys with meat wearing SLEEVEless T-shirt or any top tat'z transulent?....
does tat turn u on or disgusting?
give more opinion pls![]()
how about police man?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i find some uniform guys really shuai man.... hehheeh