wat'z wrong wif tat?Originally posted by FireIce:some guys like to wear tight tight...showing off their muscles and nipples.....
When they are aroused...their didi also mari kita and u can c rite...u like that too?Originally posted by FireIce:some guys like to wear tight tight...showing off their muscles and nipples.....

not u hahahhaaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:how about police man?

haha i tink u ppl will c u as a freak by then...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:eerrkkk where got nice....
but hor u can dye multi color sure got pple notice u...
hahah that what i wanna sayOriginally posted by Ah^ken:haha i tink u ppl will c u as a freak by then...![]()
u chu jia 2 be monk har?Originally posted by Reed:i shave my head clean and it attracts lots of attention from both sexes. Wonder if local chicks dig a guy with a clean shaven head.

Originally posted by sgboy2004:u chu jia 2 be monk har?
thank you thank youOriginally posted by Van2002:hey...sgboy2004...
NicE ONe..Sia!!!
Monk...Gers dun like MOnks"!!!![]()

jus 2 entertainment u one la...Originally posted by sgboy2004:thank you thank you
Originally posted by Van2002:jus 2 entertainment u one la...
u cant see arr!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Van2002:jus 2 entertainment u one la...
u cant see arr!!!!![]()

not worth it juz to see her reation leh...Originally posted by Mazohyst:Chop off your dick. Then walk up to the girl and put her hand on the bloody stump. See the reaction.
you guy or gal?Originally posted by smallcherry:hmmm
go work out, get a fit body and nice tan..
but dun wear those tight tight fish net gay clothing..
but simple fit nicely casual hh casual polo tee and jeans or berms?
most gals are attacted to guys wif great bods...but dun try to show off too much..![]()
Yes it is. Den you could roger yourself with the severed dick. Hahahaha.Originally posted by smallcherry:not worth it juz to see her reation leh...![]()
Kaoz...Originally posted by Mazohyst:Chop off your dick. Then walk up to the girl and put her hand on the bloody stump. See the reaction.
eerkk that is disgusting!!Originally posted by Mazohyst:Chop off your dick. Then walk up to the girl and put her hand on the bloody stump. See the reaction.