Did ur didi mari kita?Originally posted by yakyak:If they got the height, white see thru dress will makes them look stunning. saw quite a number as well.![]()

wow tats sexy...Originally posted by Si|verGer:saw b4 those gers wear those white trans pant den wear coloured g string -.-"
tats provided the gal haf gd quality... if nt....Originally posted by Ah^ken:wow tats sexy...![]()
ya lor she mus haf the shape and figure ...Originally posted by rain_tree:tats provided the gal haf gd quality... if nt....![]()
u oso can wat... so shiok watching har?Originally posted by Si|verGer:saw b4 those gers wear those white trans pant den wear coloured g string -.-"

your didi mari kitaOriginally posted by Apis06:see gers dress up nowadays..make my small brother stand at attention sia..![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:your didi mari kita
it's sexy and they like to flaunt their bodies and panties mah.... heheOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Do gal like to show off panties underneath their skirt or maybe see thru skirt?? today when i was on my way home after work, i saw this working lady wearing transclucent white skirt and u can obviously see the front and back of the inside of the skirt clearly?? Do girls like to wear see-thru skirt and why??![]()
then i will pour water down tat drainOriginally posted by tjm07:Now gal favourite is wear those hipster pant then dun wear underwear and show off their drain down the bum...![]()

and didi starts to sing mari kitaOriginally posted by Arena:it's sexy and they like to flaunt their bodies and panties mah.... hehe
the sight creates a ............. desire

go up to her and tell her can c the pad, then help her to take it off lah...Originally posted by BufPuf:that time hear from my friend
saw this ger wearing white pants..then quite translucent...but i think her menses come that time..can see the pad somemore..so er xin

That thing happens to be call a tampon.Originally posted by sgboy2004:go up to her and tell her can c the pad, then help her to take it off lah...
Got one type is rod type, can push inside the vagina one...tell her to use tat...or u go 7-11 and buy 4 her and help her to put it in lah.