HAAAaaaaaaOriginally posted by BufPuf:that time hear from my friend
saw this ger wearing white pants..then quite translucent...but i think her menses come that time..can see the pad somemore..so er xin
I not gal wat...how to know...u use it alot?Originally posted by butterc:That thing happens to be call a tampon.
~rod~my gosh

wat is tampon??Originally posted by butterc:That thing happens to be call a tampon.
~rod~my gosh
some cloth membrane that u roll into a rod like tube and stick it into the girl's vagina during her period...like sanitary pad..except u stick it insiide the vagina, not cover over the vaginaOriginally posted by Ah^ken:wat is tampon??![]()

ok... what is the use of it??Originally posted by sgboy2004:some cloth membrane that u roll into a rod like tube and stick it into the girl's vagina during her period...like sanitary pad..except u stick it insiide the vagina, not cover over the vagina
Get it, Mr Ah^ken?
To soak the blood during the period time...else the gal's skirt will be soak in blood...very messy and untidy.Originally posted by Ah^ken:ok... what is the use of it??

how cum u noe all these gals' stuffs huh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:To soak the blood during the period time...else the gal's skirt will be soak in blood...very messy and untidy.
U get 1 & try lah
haha he stuck it up his ass!!wahhahahaaOriginally posted by Van2002:how cum u noe all these gals' stuffs huh?![]()
are u gal izzit?
u looks very pro. in d area of gals' issues..........![]()
no, i saw u doing it by the road side, tat's how i noeOriginally posted by RyHaN:haha he stuck it up his ass!!wahhahahaa

tat's why must comminicate wif your ger ger...Originally posted by Van2002:how cum u noe all these gals' stuffs huh?![]()
are u gal izzit?
u looks very pro. in d area of gals' issues..........![]()

dun be siao lah!!. always ask ppl try... y dun u demonstrate 1st???Originally posted by sgboy2004:To soak the blood during the period time...else the gal's skirt will be soak in blood...very messy and untidy.
U get 1 & try lah
sure or not?Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat's why must comminicate wif your ger ger...
I ask them when we are in bed, usu before we made love, cos all these questions are quite juicy...like ask how to measure bra size, cup size, wat is her size, then use your hands to measure 4 her...all the foreplay things...ask her first time, ask her shiok or not, ask her to try different stunts
Go on, pple, ask your ger or bf
tin too muc attention -.-"Originally posted by Ah^ken:wow tats sexy...![]()
i dun like. . .Originally posted by sgboy2004:u oso can wat... so shiok watching har?
Girls look very good in white pants and printed panties. Saw this one at Plaza Singapura, white panties with black prints, dunno flower or what lah, very interesting when she's walking and her butt movingOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Do gal like to show off panties underneath their skirt or maybe see thru skirt?? today when i was on my way home after work, i saw this working lady wearing transclucent white skirt and u can obviously see the front and back of the inside of the skirt clearly?? Do girls like to wear see-thru skirt and why??![]()
Originally posted by lurker:Girls look very good in white pants and printed panties. Saw this one at Plaza Singapura, white panties with black prints, dunno flower or what lah, very interesting when she's walking and her butt moving![]()
u r good in detecting beautiful things...please take this US$500 and buy a super good digital camera and carry it all the time, snap when beautiful things appear, and post it here.Originally posted by lurker:Girls look very good in white pants and printed panties. Saw this one at Plaza Singapura, white panties with black prints, dunno flower or what lah, very interesting when she's walking and her butt moving![]()

ya.. wat if she fat and ugly? or prehaps.. it an auntie??Originally posted by lurker:Girls look very good in white pants and printed panties. Saw this one at Plaza Singapura, white panties with black prints, dunno flower or what lah, very interesting when she's walking and her butt moving![]()
no, unless she wears a equally see-thru panties insideOriginally posted by ajpc888:do u guyz find c-through shirts/skirts appealing?!?
i dunno... i try not to do that... lewks tacky

wah, naughty boi!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:no, unless she wears a equally see-thru panties inside
u are being warned. sgboy2004 is the No 1 Pervert cum buaya beside the other status he had declare for himself.Originally posted by ajpc888:wah, naughty boi!!!
* sigh too bad u didnt see wot i was wearing todai!!!!!
hahaha
i noe lahOriginally posted by edLow:u are being warned. sgboy2004 is the No 1 Pervert cum buaya beside the other status he had declare for himself.So take care ger.
u were not wearing anything todae rite...i saw it and got video tooOriginally posted by ajpc888:wah, naughty boi!!!
* sigh too bad u didnt see wot i was wearing todai!!!!!
hahaha