then u drink the lao sai lorOriginally posted by Ah^ken:aiyo wait the girl lao sai..![]()

true, not many like it too...my current gal does not like it lor.Originally posted by Si|verGer:seldom ger r v pro in bj 1 leh sumore can make u cum out reli pro sia

Hey! U very bad leh..How can ask ppl drink DAT?!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:
then u drink the lao sai lor![]()
oi fuck u lar.. y dun u demonstrate it 1st!Originally posted by sgboy2004:
then u drink the lao sai lor![]()
must be pretty gross to be licking a balloonOriginally posted by Hershey:eeeewww.....i never like the taste of condoms....all the spermicide and stuff...think ar want to do BJ..must do it without the cap lar...
ya lor..kekeke...good analogy...like licking a balloomOriginally posted by lurker:must be pretty gross to be licking a balloon![]()
Hi mr professionalOriginally posted by pSyChO fX:Agree... Blow job cannot have cap... not shiok already..![]()

i agree... my gf use too much teeth.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:seldom ger r v pro in bj 1 leh sumore can make u cum out reli pro sia
Did she bite?Originally posted by whiteillum:i agree... my gf use too much teeth.....
1 word to describe... *PAIN*![]()
bite no but then can feel the teethOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Did she bite?
how about licking your balls? U like?
aiyoh.u mean she bites??? hehehe..Originally posted by whiteillum:i agree... my gf use too much teeth.....
its quite true..alot of gers i noe dun like to do bj one...Originally posted by whiteillum:bite no but then can feel the teeth
lick balls of course i like
but too bad she no feel the same enthu![]()
Originally posted by whiteillum:i agree... my gf use too much teeth.....
Welcome! Ur 1st post is in my thread..Enjoy ur stay in Sgforums..Originally posted by MIB2003:WA, but if it is a ons or mns you still blow??
I reserve this activity for gf or wife only lei...
Not hygenic otherwise...
wow she must be damn turn-on tat she cannot control and bite...Originally posted by yErN:aiyoh.u mean she bites??? hehehe..![]()
no she doesnt bite lahOriginally posted by yErN:aiyoh.u mean she bites??? hehehe..![]()
haha..u trying to imply taht u big izzit?? hee heee.so bu yao lian. haha.Originally posted by pSyChO fX:Hahaha..
sgboy2004... I'm not mr pro.. I'm fine here.. thanks..
actually my ger sometimes also got her teeth brushing against my lil bro... coz she say I'm a little too big for her.. she got a small mouth maybe??![]()
hehe, mnake tt twoOriginally posted by NDU:dont wear better lah..... kekekek think i'm just one of those many guyz who like to shoot into gf mouth also lah.........![]()