My DEar...there's a;ways a thing called Strawberry flavoured condom...Originally posted by Si|verGer:but if do w condom on got the taste rite or wad??
*cough*cough*.....err..... definitely without condom, it feels better....Originally posted by BimBo:What would the feeling like if a blow job is done with a condom? Would it be better if it is done without condom?![]()
Have u read a report from california??? women who tends to swallow cum tends to be slimmer than their counterparts........cos sperm contains enzymes....Originally posted by BimBo:Very contradicting..If do blow job without condom, may swallow the cum..But if do blow job with the condom, the condom is coated wif spermicide and lubricant, we may swallow that too..Wah seh..both ways will get to drink "tonic"..![]()
SLIM!!!!!!!!!! wah lao.... where u get the report??? show me ler!!! i need that urgently!!!!!!!!! no joke!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Benecio:Have u read a report from california??? women who tends to swallow cum tends to be slimmer than their counterparts........cos sperm contains enzymes....
BJ shldnt be taken as a satisfactory/male ego/etc for a male counterpart...its shld be taken as a foreplay between spouse or an enjoyment to satisfied ur partners...
Listen up ladies.Originally posted by Benecio:Have u read a report from california??? women who tends to swallow cum tends to be slimmer than their counterparts........cos sperm contains enzymes....
BJ shldnt be taken as a satisfactory/male ego/etc for a male counterpart...its shld be taken as a foreplay between spouse or an enjoyment to satisfied ur partners...
oh? serangoon ah.......free come out lim kopi leiOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i a girl... ask me bio girls.. siao.. hahahhaha
anyway i staying in serangoon
erm..make sperm curry? sperm porridge?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Listen up ladies.
Sperm should be your staple
hahahaha...i received from my ang moh friends last year...i read liao laff like hell...Originally posted by NDU:SLIM!!!!!!!!!! wah lao.... where u get the report??? show me ler!!! i need that urgently!!!!!!!!! no joke!!!!!!!!!!![]()
think i gonna show that to my gf lah....![]()
Originally posted by _nic_:oh? serangoon ah.......free come out lim kopi lei![]()
if sperm were reallie gona make into food stuffs like what u had mentioned, then prob i think best is ask M&M to help.... at least ..Originally posted by smallcherry:erm..make sperm curry? sperm porridge?![]()
Then guys shld feel honoured dat their sperms r actually so valuable..Next time mayb can set up a shop to sell sperms to girls who wanna slim down yet has no bfs to get sperms frm..Originally posted by Benecio:Have u read a report from california??? women who tends to swallow cum tends to be slimmer than their counterparts........cos sperm contains enzymes....
yucks gross mann!! no mpre slimming pills but sperm pills..hahaOriginally posted by BimBo:Then guys shld feel honoured dat their sperms r actually so valuable..Next time mayb can set up a shop to sell sperms to girls who wanna slim down yet has no bfs to get sperms frm..![]()
YuKes! SUper DisGuSTiNG!Originally posted by smallcherry:erm..make sperm curry? sperm porridge?![]()
Not all guy can't contrOl.....okie!!! maybe ur mouth too small or ur bf dick too biG...Originally posted by karen17:I like to give my bf bj as he looked so high and hardHe did cum into my mouth a few times uncontrollably..... Sometimes I was also wondering why guys feel so high when we give them bj..... But my month always feel aching after that
AgreedOriginally posted by wendy81:oh i forgot to add in.. look at ur guy when u do the blowjob... leave ur hans behind ur back
Ya the white stuff damn pungent mann...Originally posted by wendy81:pussies are nice to lick only either she cleans herself very well or shes trimmed or clean shaven.... if not the stench is really pungent....
to do a BJ on a guy.. hopefully the guy trim too but if he doesn't at least i think it aint as bad as licking a pussie wif those white stuff ard it.. it means she dun even bother to clean herself wif a tissue after she visited the toilet....![]()