yeahz !!!Originally posted by jOhO:maybe he'd like to be fucked more than sucked.
on a deeper note, to pleasure is better than to be pleasured, maybe?
pretty simple, really.Originally posted by wendy81:yeahz !!!![]()
rite rite rite...Originally posted by jOhO:maybe he'd like to be fucked more than sucked.
on a deeper note, to pleasure is better than to be pleasured, maybe?
u agree? good for u!Originally posted by DevilFish:rite rite rite...
agree hlf!! to be pleasured is better than pleasure sometime.. most important both enjoy!!Originally posted by jOhO:u agree? good for u!![]()
yeah that's true too..Originally posted by DevilFish:agree hlf!! to be pleasured is better than pleasure sometime.. most important both enjoy!!
How about does the lips matter? Like thin lips versus thick lips?????Originally posted by wendy81:yeahz !!!![]()
tt i dunno leh... maybe thick lips feel more sensational?Originally posted by Eagleone:How about does the lips matter? Like thin lips versus thick lips?????
I think smooth thin lips are better............Originally posted by Eagleone:How about does the lips matter? Like thin lips versus thick lips?????
I mean thin, soft and smooth lips. Yeah!Originally posted by wendy81:tt i dunno leh... maybe thick lips feel more sensational?
AS long as sexy lips then good la!Originally posted by Eagleone:I mean thin, soft and smooth lips. Yeah!
AH ha ha aha aha haOriginally posted by TaDA:AS long as sexy lips then good la!
Not too think or thin. Smooth of course.
And she must know how to kiss la!!
Some gers ah just stick the tongue in
and dunno dig for gold or what....Ewwww....![]()
hmm.... tongue seems to be the more impt part then lips ya?Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh.. i dun find him weird but maybe its juz his preference?![]()
yah i agree with u..Originally posted by anfuni:hmm.... tongue seems to be the more impt part then lips ya?
^5Originally posted by Initial`D:yah i agree with u..
]Originally posted by anfuni:^5
cos did heard from frens that even got think lips.... also same? *pengz* tongue really can do wonders? *wonder*
think hv to go and find wendy one dae for her to teach me liao~ lol
Originally posted by wendy81:tt i dunno leh... maybe thick lips feel more sensational?
this one i wont noe.... maybe u can ask her/>???Originally posted by Ah^ken:]
wow she seems to haf alot of experience?![]()
hahahahahahahhahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by TaDA:AS long as sexy lips then good la!
Not too think or thin. Smooth of course.
And she must know how to kiss la!!
Some gers ah just stick the tongue in
and dunno dig for gold or what....Ewwww....![]()
its the manipulation of the tongue in french kissing tt spice up the feelings ...Originally posted by anfuni:hmm.... tongue seems to be the more impt part then lips ya?
ahhh!Originally posted by anfuni:^5
cos did heard from frens that even got think lips.... also same? *pengz* tongue really can do wonders? *wonder*
think hv to go and find wendy one dae for her to teach me liao~ lol
hahaaha yap!! 100% agree!!! sometime if u are good, tongue alone can make a gal cum a few time liaoOriginally posted by wendy81:its the manipulation of the tongue in french kissing tt spice up the feelings ...![]()
ahh huh! i think for a gal who will enjoy a cunninglingus is when u noe how to move ur tongue consistently and pls like how u wanna the gals to do it.. let ur TEETH stay away.. it hurts sometimes when u guys bite... suck at the cunt occasionally and move the tongue into the fanny.. of coz its nice if u do licked till the asshole and up again... ard the cunt..Originally posted by SG_Archangel:I would really like to find out from wendy81 how a woman would like to be blown?Really...If I really want to pleasure the girl, I would have to learn how she would like it to be... wendy81, can I get some light on this??
hahah!!!! cunninglinguss!Originally posted by kennight:hahaaha yap!! 100% agree!!! sometime if u are good, tongue alone can make a gal cum a few time liao![]()