i dun haf thick lips leh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:(looks at wendy's lips)
i dunno also...
let's experiment!!!!!!!![]()
i do haf 8yrs experience in bed though...Originally posted by anfuni:this one i wont noe.... maybe u can ask her/>???
rite wendy? *winkz*
How about 10 mths in womb, 3 yrs in baby couch, 15 yrs single bed and 7 yrs queen size bed experience?Originally posted by wendy81:i do haf 8yrs experience in bed though...![]()
Waaahh...Seems like that needs ALOT of practice.Originally posted by wendy81:ahh huh! i think for a gal who will enjoy a cunninglingus is when u noe how to move ur tongue consistently and pls like how u wanna the gals to do it.. let ur TEETH stay away.. it hurts sometimes when u guys bite... suck at the cunt occasionally and move the tongue into the fanny.. of coz its nice if u do licked till the asshole and up again... ard the cunt..![]()
oh. hmmmmmmmmm, its okay.Originally posted by wendy81:i dun haf thick lips leh...
8 YEARS??????? WAH YOU STARTED EARLY !!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by wendy81:i do haf 8yrs experience in bed though...![]()
WAHOriginally posted by wendy81:ahh huh! i think for a gal who will enjoy a cunninglingus is when u noe how to move ur tongue consistently and pls like how u wanna the gals to do it.. let ur TEETH stay away.. it hurts sometimes when u guys bite... suck at the cunt occasionally and move the tongue into the fanny.. of coz its nice if u do licked till the asshole and up again... ard the cunt..![]()
ever had a tongue gone INTO the asshole?Originally posted by wendy81:ahh huh! i think for a gal who will enjoy a cunninglingus is when u noe how to move ur tongue consistently and pls like how u wanna the gals to do it.. let ur TEETH stay away.. it hurts sometimes when u guys bite... suck at the cunt occasionally and move the tongue into the fanny.. of coz its nice if u do licked till the asshole and up again... ard the cunt..![]()
tease and variety... keep it fun and interesting, don't just keep going at it till it's ok in 5 minutes... too fast no goodOriginally posted by dusky_star:So what is the art to blow jobs???? for guys i mean....
What do guys actually want then?
Asshole?????Originally posted by wendy81:ahh huh! i think for a gal who will enjoy a cunninglingus is when u noe how to move ur tongue consistently and pls like how u wanna the gals to do it.. let ur TEETH stay away.. it hurts sometimes when u guys bite... suck at the cunt occasionally and move the tongue into the fanny.. of coz its nice if u do licked till the asshole and up again... ard the cunt..![]()
yepz ...Originally posted by lurker:ever had a tongue gone INTO the asshole?
there's supposed to be another g-spot in there...
hahahahha!! but den rem the respect hor..Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh. hmmmmmmmmm, its okay.
i dun want u to please me, i want to please you only![]()
cool... so it there really a g-spot in there??Originally posted by wendy81:yepz ...![]()
his tongue.... not really g-spot but juz feels really difft..Originally posted by lurker:cool... so it there really a g-spot in there??
erm... so your tongue went in or his?
how can i forgetOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahahha!! but den rem the respect hor..![]()
*jaws drop to the floor*Originally posted by wendy81:his tongue.... not really g-spot but juz feels really difft..
point takenOriginally posted by wendy81:his tongue.... not really g-spot but juz feels really difft..
LOLOriginally posted by kopiosatu:how can i forget
priority one : always respect my babycoz shes important to me
haf u practiced tt skill ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:point taken
things to do to wendy :
must his her g-spot
give her anal rimming.
*picks it up for TaDa and fix his jaws back*Originally posted by TaDA:*jaws drop to the floor*
......*eyes too*
i'm a quick learner... don't worry.Originally posted by wendy81:haf u practiced tt skill ah?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm a quick learner... don't worry.
u won't notice any difference.
in fact, u'll enjoy it!![]()
don't believe me? i'll prove it to u... when u're ready to take on the challengeOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()