kekekek OKIE!Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't believe me? i'll prove it to u... when u're ready to take on the challenge![]()
onzOriginally posted by wendy81:kekekek OKIE!![]()
8yrs??? u lost ur virginity at 13??? wahseh...*applause*Originally posted by wendy81:i do haf 8yrs experience in bed though...![]()
sorry i am 22 tis yr.. and i think its 7yrs experienced started at 15.Originally posted by enginboi:8yrs??? u lost ur virginity at 13??? wahseh...*applause*
wah... your teacher took a risk ah... under 16 a bit the dangerous ah.Originally posted by wendy81:sorry i am 22 tis yr.. and i think its 7yrs experienced started at 15.![]()
wont u get pregnant if he cum inside u ?Originally posted by smallcherry:hmmm
do blow job for the guy...of cos he shiok..see him high, i also will get high..morever there is no "danger" in blow job
only thing is hafent "mastered" the art of holding cum or swallowing cum in mouth...the taste of cum...cant really take it..prefer he dun cum in my mouth
of cos the best is still the making love..
or maybe do a blow-job first...den make love, and he cum inside me?..that also good
ehhh.... 7th year itch is scratched juz not long ago.. thxs for ur offer yeah!Originally posted by lurker:wah... your teacher took a risk ah... under 16 a bit the dangerous ah.
so is your 7th year itch coming? need a scratch?![]()
Originally posted by awestruck:I've been reading the posts on these forums for the past few weeks and, till now, was content with just enjoying what u people said without needing to add my own little voice.
BUTHot damn Wendy81!! I salute u
I thought I was pretty wild but u take the cake. I bow to a true pro...
Keep living it up
no problem...Originally posted by awestruck:9.18 in the morning and already ur replying to posts...
Sure hope i get to meet you in person some day
tat's easy...Originally posted by pinocchio:Hmmm.... anyone of you lick your gf from wet until dry?![]()
toking abt birth control pills... .. for me i put on 15kg in 4yrs so muz control diet when taking them but den i dun get pimples and my migraine went away for quite some time..Originally posted by awestruck:To: askthefool
Thats what birth control pills are for...
yeap...some gers do experience uncontrollable weight gain as a side effect.Originally posted by hoddle:heard from my ex that her weight shoots up uncontrollably when she went on the pill...
no point dieting as the pill is some kind of hormone,Originally posted by wendy81:toking abt birth control pills... .. for me i put on 15kg in 4yrs so muz control diet when taking them but den i dun get pimples and my migraine went away for quite some time..![]()
15kg weight gain sounds really serious... its this the usual side effect or it depends on individuals...?Originally posted by wendy81:toking abt birth control pills... .. for me i put on 15kg in 4yrs so muz control diet when taking them but den i dun get pimples and my migraine went away for quite some time..![]()
15kg? wah....tts alut leh....so how heavy r u now? lol....but y take pills? got so mani side effects...ask the guy wear condom lah....or they nv wear u oso aloow them to shoot inside u? *scratch head*Originally posted by wendy81:toking abt birth control pills... .. for me i put on 15kg in 4yrs so muz control diet when taking them but den i dun get pimples and my migraine went away for quite some time..![]()
yes agreeOriginally posted by millienium_bear:why not try blow job with ur mouth containing small ice cube?really shiok..... go the same as suckin tits...